New Releases

10% SAVE
Boywatching: Season Three (B)

Boywatching: Season Three (B)

Bennet, Chloe

When Chloe's boyfriend Mark goes off on a French exchange, he leaves his cousin Oscar in the not-s..

Rp157,500 Rp175,000

10% SAVE
Max Helsing and the Beast of Bone Creek (B)

Max Helsing and the Beast of Bone Creek (B)

Jobling, Curtis

Fans of Max Helsing and the Thirteenth Curse and the Wereworld series will love this actio..

Rp134,100 Rp149,000

10% SAVE
Pegasus: Pegasus and the End of Olympus (B)

Pegasus: Pegasus and the End of Olympus (B)

O'Hearn, Kate

Join Emily and Pegasus one last time, in this epic conclusion to the Pegasus series!After the even..

Rp134,100 Rp149,000

10% SAVE
Summoner: The Inquisition (B)

Summoner: The Inquisition (B)

Burchett, Jan

The third and fourth instalments of this exciting spy series set in Tudor England, amid the intrig..

Rp157,500 Rp175,000

10% SAVE
Spy Master: Deadly Storm and Fatal Voyage (B)

Spy Master: Deadly Storm and Fatal Voyage (B)

Burchett, Jan

The third and fourth instalments of this exciting spy series set in Tudor England, amid the intrig..

Rp157,500 Rp175,000

10% SAVE
Passenger: Wayfarer (B)

Passenger: Wayfarer (B)

Bracken, Alexandra

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Q..

Rp157,500 Rp175,000

10% SAVE
Knight in Training: Combat at the Castle (B)

Knight in Training: Combat at the Castle (B)

French, Vivian

A funny, exciting series for younger readers, by the bestselling Vivian French and David Melling.Sam..

Rp116,100 Rp129,000

10% SAVE
Outcasts: Thunderbolt (B)

Outcasts: Thunderbolt (B)

Grimstone, David

Self-named The Outcasts; Jake (Dealmo) and his friends Kellogg, Lemon and Fatyak like to spend the..

Rp134,100 Rp149,000

The Lowest Price In Town

15% SAVE
Caraval (PB)

Caraval (PB)

Garber, Stephanie

Welcome to Caraval, a sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. When Scarlett and..

Rp158,000 Rp185,000

15% SAVE
Carve the Mark (HC)

Carve the Mark (HC)

Roth, Veronica

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stu..

Rp226,000 Rp265,000

15% SAVE
The Warden's Daughter (PB)

The Warden's Daughter (PB)

Spinelli, Jerry

From Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli (Maniac Magee, Stargirl) comes the knockout story of a girl who..

Rp144,000 Rp169,000

15% SAVE
Truly Madly Guilty

Truly Madly Guilty

Moriarty, Liane

The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husbands Secr..

Rp110,000 Rp129,000

15% SAVE
Carve the Mark (HB)

Carve the Mark (HB)

Roth, Veronica

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stu..

Rp221,000 Rp260,000

15% SAVE
The 14th Colony (MM)

The 14th Colony (MM)

Berry, Steve

What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? ..

Rp127,000 Rp149,000

15% SAVE
Before I Fall (PB/MTI)

Before I Fall (PB/MTI)

Oliver, Lauren

This special paperback edition of the New York Times bestselling novel by award-winning author Lau..

Rp149,000 Rp175,000

15% SAVE
The Spy (C)

The Spy (C)

Coelho, Paulo

In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, br..

Rp192,000 Rp225,000

Beauty and The Beast

Stuck On Stories: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

Stuck On Stories: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

Phidal

Use the suction cup characters and your imagination to bring these Stuck on Stories to life! Read ..

Rp259,000

DISNEY: Beauty and The Beast Read-Along Storybook and CD (PB)

DISNEY: Beauty and The Beast Read-Along Storybook and CD (PB)

Disney

Experience the tale as old as time in this Beauty and the Beast storybook and CD! The CD includes wo..

Rp129,000

My Busy Books: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

My Busy Books: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

Phidal

An engaging storybook and toy in one activity kit! My Busy Books offer full-page illustr..

Rp289,000

My First Puzzle Book: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

My First Puzzle Book: Disney Beauty And The Beast (HC)

Phidal

Do you know where the puzzle pieces go? Put together all five puzzles! Use the image beneath each ..

Rp185,000

Recommended

My Not So Perfect Life (B)

My Not So Perfect Life (B)

Kinsella, Sophie

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is ..

Rp295,000

The Girl Before

The Girl Before

Delaney, JP

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone Gir..

Rp245,000

Here I Am (B)

Here I Am (B)

Foer, Jonathan Safran

Longlisted for the 2017 International Dylan Thomas PrizeGod asked Abraham to sacrifice his beloved s..

Rp175,000

Different Class (A)

Different Class (A)

Harris, Joanne

The impressively versatile Joanne Harris in her psychological thriller mode, at her darkest and most..

Rp155,000

Back To Campus

Consumer Behavior 11Ed

Consumer Behavior 11Ed

Schiffman, Leon G.

For undergraduate and graduate consumer behavior courses. The text that set the standard for consu..

Rp432,000

Managerial Economics 7Ed

Managerial Economics 7Ed

Keat

For upper-level undergraduate and first-year MBA courses in managerial and applied economics. This G..

Rp311,000

Performance Management 3Ed

Performance Management 3Ed

Aguinis, Herman

For courses in Performance Appraisal, Compensation Management, and Training and Development. Disco..

Rp325,000

Bestselling Religion Books

The Meaning of Marriage (PB)

The Meaning of Marriage (PB)

Keller, Timothy

“Incredibly rich with wisdom and insight that will leave the reader, whether single or married, feel..

Rp220,000

Jesus Among Secular Gods: The Countercultural Claims of Christ

Jesus Among Secular Gods: The Countercultural Claims of Christ

Zacharias, Ravi

Ravi Zacharias and Vince Vitale defend the absolute claims of Christ against modern belief in the ..

Rp415,000

NKJV Gift Bible - Toffee LeatherSoft
Shaken: Discovering Your True Identity in the Midst of Life's Storms

Shaken: Discovering Your True Identity in the Midst of Life's Storms

Tebow, Tim

Who are you when life is steady? Who are you when storms come?   Most of us have been on the..

Rp425,000

Non Fiction Is Never Going To Die

Chaos Monkeys

Chaos Monkeys

Martinez, Antonio Garcia

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER. An adrenaline-fuelled expose of life inside the tech bubble, Chaos Monk..

Rp155,000

52 Lists for Happiness: Weekly Journaling Inspiration for Positivity, Balance, and Joy

52 Lists for Happiness: Weekly Journaling Inspiration for Positivity, Balance, and Joy

Seal, Moorea

Following her runaway hit The 52 Lists Project, social media maven Moorea Seal’s bestselling 52 List..

Rp289,000

Your Daily Brain (TPB)

Your Daily Brain (TPB)

Marbles: The Brain Store

Want to stop losing your car keys? Will a creative idea into existence? Have more productive argumen..

Rp245,000

Master Key To Riches (MM)

Master Key To Riches (MM)

Hill, Napoleon

Based on the Andrew Carnegie formula for money-making, THE MASTER-KEY TO RICHES describes in step-..

Rp125,000

Robocar Poli

Bestsellers

The Universe of Us (PB)

The Universe of Us (PB)

Leav, Lang

International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Aw..

Rp211,500

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets III Ed

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets III Ed

Rowling, J. K.

Prepare to be spellbound by Jim Kay's dazzling full-colour illustrations in this stunning new edit..

Rp399,000

15% SAVE
Caraval (PB)

Caraval (PB)

Garber, Stephanie

Welcome to Caraval, a sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. When Scarlett and..

Rp158,000 Rp185,000

NKJV Gift & Award White (16)

NKJV Gift & Award White (16)

Nelson, Thomas

Celebrate special occasions with the gift of God’s Word. Choose the perfect gift for any celebrati..

Rp105,000

Popular Products

P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

Given the way love turned her heart in the "New York Times "bestselling "To All The Boys I've Loved ..

Rp170,000

Demian

Demian

In Demian, one of the great writers of the twentieth century tells the dramatic story of young, doci..

Rp195,000

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Ap..

Rp144,000

The Crown (The Selection)

The Crown (The Selection)

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] Kiera Cass' #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has..

Rp175,000