New Releases

10% SAVE
The Wonder (A)

The Wonder (A)

Donoghue, Emma

A Scotiabank Giller Prize finalist and #1 bestseller, The Wonder is the latest masterpiece from Man ..

Rp125,100 Rp139,000

10% SAVE
This Must Be the Place (A)

This Must Be the Place (A)

O Farrell, Maggie

An irresistible love story, an unforgettable family. Best-selling author Maggie O’Farrell captures..

Rp136,800 Rp152,000

10% SAVE
Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy

Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy

Burns, David D., M.D.

The good news is that anxiety, guilt, pessimism, procrastination, low self-esteem, and other "black ..

Rp116,100 Rp129,000

10% SAVE
Fireworks

Fireworks

Cotugno, Katie

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemp..

Rp170,100 Rp189,000

10% SAVE
I See You

I See You

Mackintosh, Clare

“[A] well-told suspense story...refreshingly realistic.”—The New York Times Book Review   “Dang..

Rp136,800 Rp152,000

10% SAVE
Lord of Shadows: The Dark Artifices (TPB)

Lord of Shadows: The Dark Artifices (TPB)

Clare, Cassandra

Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare's Lord of Sh..

Rp206,100 Rp229,000

10% SAVE
Falling (A)

Falling (A)

Green, Jane

The New York Times bestselling author of The Beach House, Jemima J, and Summer Secrets presents a no..

Rp136,800 Rp152,000

10% SAVE
The Crown's Fate (PB)

The Crown's Fate (PB)

Skye, Evelyn

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shad..

Rp139,500 Rp155,000

The Lowest Price In Town

15% SAVE
Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Han, Jenny

Lara Jean's letter-writing days aren't over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestsel..

Rp149,000 Rp175,000

30% SAVE
The Chemist (TPB)

The Chemist (TPB)

Meyer, Stephanie

In this thriller written by Stephenie, known for her best-selling ‘Twilight’ series, an ex-agent w..

Rp179,000 Rp255,000

15% SAVE
After You (A)

After You (A)

Moyes, Jojo

***THE SEQUEL TO THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING BOOK ME BEFORE YOU - THE FILM ADAPTATION WILL BE ..

Rp110,000 Rp129,000

30% SAVE
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children (TPB)

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children (TPB)

Riggs, Ransom

A New York Times #1 best seller   On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 con..

Rp105,000 Rp149,000

Children's Bestselling Books

Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (B)

Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (B)

Pichon, Liz

From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstone..

Rp169,000

Tom Gates: Yes! No (Maybe) (B)

Tom Gates: Yes! No (Maybe) (B)

Pichon, Liz

The laugh-out-loud Tom Gates is back in another brilliant instalment of Liz Pichon's bestselling i..

Rp169,000

Tom Gates: Excellent Excuses (and Other Good Stuff) (Book #2)

Tom Gates: Excellent Excuses (and Other Good Stuff) (Book #2)

Pichon, Liz

Middle-school comedian, homework dodger, rock-star wannabe, master doodler--Tom Gates is back with t..

Rp184,000

Recommended

Sad Girls

Sad Girls

Leav, Lang

"Your first love isn't the first person you give your heart to--it's the first one who breaks it."&n..

Rp259,000

Thirteen Reasons Why (PB)

Thirteen Reasons Why (PB)

Asher, Jay

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIG..

Rp179,000

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Gryffindor Edition (B)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Gryffindor Edition (B)

Rowling, J. K.

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philos..

Rp145,000

The Unexpected Everything (PB)

The Unexpected Everything (PB)

Matson, Morgan

Andie must learn to embrace the beauty in chaos in this New York Times bestselling novel about frien..

Rp159,000

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Slytherin Edition (B)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Slytherin Edition (B)

Rowling, J. K.

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philos..

Rp145,000

Rich People Problems (TPB)

Rich People Problems (TPB)

Kwan, Kevin

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (soon to be a ..

Rp245,000

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Ravenclaw Edition (B)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Ravenclaw Edition (B)

Rowling, J. K.

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philos..

Rp145,000

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Hufflepuff Edition (B)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Hufflepuff Edition (B)

Rowling, J. K.

Celebrate 20 years of Harry Potter magic with four special editions of Harry Potter and the Philos..

Rp145,000

Bestselling Religion Books

A World Without Islam (MM)

A World Without Islam (MM)

Fuller, Graham E

What if Islam never existed? To some, it's a comforting thought: no clash of civilizations, no hol..

Rp125,000

Atlas of Islamic History

Atlas of Islamic History

Sluglett, Peter

This Atlas provides the main outlines of Islamic history from the immediate pre-Islamic period unt..

Rp550,000

Islamic History: A Very Short Introduction (PB)

Islamic History: A Very Short Introduction (PB)

Silverstein, Adam J.

How did Islam arise from the obscurity of seventh century Arabia to the headlines of the 21st centur..

Rp225,000

The Qur'an (Oxford World's Classics)

The Qur'an (Oxford World's Classics)

Haleem, M. A. S. Abdel

One of the most influential books in the history of literature, recognized as the greatest literary ..

Rp184,000

The Challenge of Islam: The Prophetic Tradition (TPB)

The Challenge of Islam: The Prophetic Tradition (TPB)

Brown, Norman

The Prophetic Tradition: The Challenge of Islam is an enlightening set of lectures given by Nor..

Rp55,000

Islam: A Short History (PB)

Islam: A Short History (PB)

Armstrong, Karen

Karen Armstrong traces how Islam grew from the other religions of the book, Judaism and Christianity..

Rp235,000

One Thousand Roads to Mecca: Ten Centuries of Travelers Writing about the Muslim Pilgrimage

One Thousand Roads to Mecca: Ten Centuries of Travelers Writing about the Muslim Pilgrimage

Wolfe, Michael

The pilgrimage to Mecca, or the Hajj, is a journey all Muslims are enjoined to make once in their li..

Rp249,000

The Hadj: An American Pilgrimage to Mecca

The Hadj: An American Pilgrimage to Mecca

Wolfe, Michael

The Hadj, or sacred journey, is the pilgrimage to the house of God at Mecca that all Muslims are ask..

Rp275,000

Non Fiction Is Never Going To Die

The Robots Are Coming: A Human's Survival Guide to Profiting in the Age of Automation

The Robots Are Coming: A Human's Survival Guide to Profiting in the Age of Automation

Pugliano, John

How you can survive (and even thrive) during the artificial intelligence-powered robot takeover of t..

Rp289,000

I Had a Nice Time And Other Lies (PB)

I Had a Nice Time And Other Lies (PB)

The Betches

The New York Times bestselling authors of Nice Is Just a Place in France and creators of the onlin..

Rp219,000

Multipliers (PB)

Multipliers (PB)

Wiseman, Liz

A revised and updated edition of the acclaimed Wall Street Journal bestseller that explores why so..

Rp245,000

The Third Wave: An Entrepreneur's Vision of the Future

The Third Wave: An Entrepreneur's Vision of the Future

Case, Steve

The #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestseller from Steve Case—the co-founder of AOL—pre..

Rp249,000

Special Offer Coloring Books

Tattoo Colouring Book

Tattoo Colouring Book

Lawson, Beverley

Tattoos are the height of modern - cool and the body art boom is a twenty-first century phenomenon..

Rp149,000

Vive Le Color! Energy (Adult Coloring Book and Pencils): Color Therapy Kit

Vive Le Color! Energy (Adult Coloring Book and Pencils): Color Therapy Kit

Noterie, Abrams

Coloring is calming—especially when you have all of the supplies at your fingertips! This highly gif..

Rp259,000

Color Me Stress-Free: Nearly 100 Coloring Templates to Unplug and Unwind (A Zen Coloring Book)

Color Me Stress-Free: Nearly 100 Coloring Templates to Unplug and Unwind (A Zen Coloring Book)

Mucklow, Lacy

The perfect book for stressed-out adults who want to reconnect, simply and easily, with their inne..

Rp275,000

Bestsellers

Caraval (PB)

Caraval (PB)

Garber, Stephanie

Welcome to Caraval, a sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. When Scarlett and..

Rp169,000

THE HUNGER GAMES#2: CATCHING FIRE (PB)

THE HUNGER GAMES#2: CATCHING FIRE (PB)

Buku dalam kategori ini tidak dalam kondisi 100%. Umumnya buku sudah menguning, namun kami akan cek ..

Rp20,000

NARNIA: THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER (

NARNIA: THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER (

Buku dalam kategori ini tidak dalam kondisi 100%. Umumnya buku sudah menguning, namun kami akan cek ..

Rp5,000

UGLIES 4 EXTRAS

UGLIES 4 EXTRAS

Buku dalam kategori ini tidak dalam kondisi 100%. Umumnya buku sudah menguning, namun kami akan cek ..

Rp30,000

Popular Products

P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

Given the way love turned her heart in the "New York Times "bestselling "To All The Boys I've Loved ..

Rp170,000

Demian

Demian

In Demian, one of the great writers of the twentieth century tells the dramatic story of young, doci..

Rp195,000

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Ap..

Rp144,000

The Crown (The Selection)

The Crown (The Selection)

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] Kiera Cass' #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has..

Rp175,000