E-book

Refine Search

Product Compare (0)


Sharpe's Christmas

Sharpe's Christmas

E-book

Cornwell, Bernard

A Richard Sharpe short story, featuring scenes of action and adventure at Christmas.'You'll like Ira..

Rp19,000

Dickens: History in an Hour

Dickens: History in an Hour

E-book

Jones, Kaye

Love history? Know your stuff with History in an Hour.Charles Dickens remains - 200 years after his ..

Rp33,000

Kingdom Beyond the Waves

Kingdom Beyond the Waves

E-book

Hunt, Stephen

A fantastical version of Dickens, filled with perilous quests, dastardly deeds and deadly intrigue -..

Rp82,000

Witch's Honour

Witch's Honour

E-book

Siegel, Jan

Witch's Honour concludes the lyrical, richly atmospheric and enthralling tale begun in Prospero's Ch..

Rp46,000

Prospero's Children

Prospero's Children

E-book

Siegel, Jan

English fantasy at its finest, the first in this exciting new trilogy steps into the gap that exists..

Rp49,000

Dragon-Charmer

Dragon-Charmer

E-book

Siegel, Jan

English fantasy at its best, The Dragon-Charmer follows the exciting debut from Jan Siegel, Prospero..

Rp76,000

To Room Nineteen: Collected Stories Volume One

To Room Nineteen: Collected Stories Volume One

E-book

Lessing, Doris

From the winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature, a collection of some of her finest short stories...

Rp53,000

Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1

Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1

E-book

Tolkien, J. R. R.

Continuing the story begun in The Hobbit, this is the first part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The ..

Rp123,000

While My Sister Sleeps

While My Sister Sleeps

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, a tale of personal tragedy, human resilience and the healing power..

Rp151,000

Personally, I Blame my Fairy Godmother

Personally, I Blame my Fairy Godmother

E-book

Carroll, Claudia

The fairytale ending was just the beginning...Contains exclusive sneak peek of Claudia's latest nove..

Rp23,000

Song for the Dying

Song for the Dying

E-book

MacBride, Stuart

A heart-stopping crime thriller and the fourth consecutive No. 1 Bestseller from the author of the L..

Rp110,000

Surfeit of Lampreys (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Surfeit of Lampreys (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Ngaio Marsh's most popular novel begins when a young New Zealander's first contact with the English ..

Rp76,000

Died in the Wool (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Died in the Wool (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Ngaio Marsh returns to her New Zealand roots to transplant the classic country house murder mystery ..

Rp62,000

Off With His Head (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Off With His Head (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Pagan revelry and morris dancing in the middle of a very cold winter set the scene for one of Ngaio ..

Rp91,000

Singing in the Shrouds (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Singing in the Shrouds (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

With this novel of mounting tension among apparently normal people, Ngaio Marsh achieved a triumph o..

Rp69,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 163999 (10934 Pages)