New Releases

10% SAVE
Evil Spy School (PB)

Evil Spy School (PB)

Gibbs, Stuart

When Ben gets kicked out of the CIA’s spy school, he enrolls with the enemy. From New York Times bes..

Rp121,500 Rp135,000

10% SAVE
Darkness (MM)

Darkness (MM)

Robards, Karen

New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards continues her penchant for “fantastic storytelling” ..

Rp116,100 Rp129,000

10% SAVE
Black Moon (TPB)

Black Moon (TPB)

Russell, Romina

Courageous Cancrian visionary Rho nearly lost everything - including her life when she exposed and..

Rp193,500 Rp215,000

10% SAVE
When Breath Becomes Air (PB)

When Breath Becomes Air (PB)

Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, ..

Rp166,500 Rp185,000

10% SAVE
Marketing for Competitiveness (PB)

Marketing for Competitiveness (PB)

Kotler, Philip

Asia is the most populated geographical region, with 50% of the world's inhabitants living there. ..

Rp324,000 Rp360,000

10% SAVE
Cold Killers (B)

Cold Killers (B)

Weeks, Lee

'Bursts off the page like arterial spray from a newly slaughtered body' Daily Mail Eddie Butcher, ..

Rp152,100 Rp169,000

10% SAVE
LP The Honeymoon Handbook (PB)

LP The Honeymoon Handbook (PB)

Lonely Planet

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher Lonely Planet's first dedicated honeymoo..

Rp265,500 Rp295,000

10% SAVE
A Gift for You (B)

A Gift for You (B)

Scanlan, Patricia

A warm, wise, funny and heartfelt collection of short stories from bestselling novelist Patricia S..

Rp152,100 Rp169,000

The Lowest Price In Town

15% SAVE
The Chemist (TPB)

The Chemist (TPB)

Meyer, Stephanie

In this thriller written by Stephenie, known for her best-selling ‘Twilight’ series, an ex-agent w..

Rp234,000 Rp275,000

14% SAVE
Fire with Fire (Burn for Burn) (PB)

Fire with Fire (Burn for Burn) (PB)

Han, Jenny

Secrets prove deadly in Book Two of the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author..

Rp124,000 Rp145,000

15% SAVE
What Light (B)

What Light (B)

Asher, Jay

From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, comes a holiday romanc..

Rp132,000 Rp155,000

14% SAVE
Assassin's Creed #9: Heresy (A)

Assassin's Creed #9: Heresy (A)

Golden, Christie

The new book set in the universe of Assassin's Creed. Reliving the memori..

Rp124,000 Rp145,000

Recommended

10% SAVE
Paris for One and Other Stories (HC)

Paris for One and Other Stories (HC)

Moyes, Jojo

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You, a sensational collecti..

Rp269,100 Rp299,000

The Apartment

The Apartment

Steel, Danielle

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of Ne..

Rp128,000

Before I Fall (PB/MTI)

Before I Fall (PB/MTI)

Oliver, Lauren

This special paperback edition of the New York Times bestselling novel by award-winning author Lau..

Rp175,000

My Not So Perfect Life (TPB)

My Not So Perfect Life (TPB)

Kinsella, Sophie

Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the fals..

Rp339,000

Children's Bestselling Books

10% SAVE
The Crown's Game (PB)

The Crown's Game (PB)

Skye, Evelyn

Vika Andreyeva can summon the snow and turn ash into gold. Nikolai Karimov can see through walls a..

Rp166,500 Rp185,000

10% SAVE
Carve the Mark (HC)

Carve the Mark (HC)

Roth, Veronica

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stu..

Rp256,500 Rp285,000

10% SAVE
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay

Rowling, J. K.

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting hardcover edition of the Fantastic..

Rp269,100 Rp299,000

10% SAVE
Caraval (PB)

Caraval (PB)

Garber, Stephanie

Welcome to Caraval, a sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. When Scarlett and..

Rp166,500 Rp185,000

10% SAVE
The Bone Sparrow (B)

The Bone Sparrow (B)

Fraillon, Zana

"Indispensable."-Booklist (starred review) GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE 2016 FINALISTSubhi is..

Rp134,100 Rp149,000

10% SAVE
Endgame: Rules of the Game (PB)

Endgame: Rules of the Game (PB)

Frey, James

The explosive final novel in the Endgame trilogy. Two keys have been found. The strongest Players ..

Rp152,100 Rp169,000

King's Cage (PB)

King's Cage (PB)

Aveyard, Victoria

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s bestselling Red Queen series, allegianc..

Rp169,000

Back To Campus

Financial Markets and Institutions 8Ed

Financial Markets and Institutions 8Ed

Miskhin

Title: Financial Markets and Institutions Author: Mishkin, Eakins Edition: 8th edition ISBN-13: 9781..

Rp432,000

Interviewing Principles and Practices 14Ed

Interviewing Principles and Practices 14Ed

Stewart, Charles J.

Interviewing: Principles and Practices, the most widely used text for the interviewing course, conti..

Rp380,000

Human Resource Management 15Ed

Human Resource Management 15Ed

Dessler, Gary

For courses in Management. Modern Human Resources: Technology, Social Media, and Management Human..

Rp378,000

Introductory Econometrics: A Modern Approach 6Ed (Upper Level Economics Titles)

Introductory Econometrics: A Modern Approach 6Ed (Upper Level Economics Titles)

Wooldridge, Jeffrey M.

Discover how empirical researchers today actually consider and apply econometric methods with the ..

Rp396,000

Non Fiction Is Never Going To Die

10% SAVE
The making of Donald Trumps (PB)

The making of Donald Trumps (PB)

Johnston, David Cay

The culmination of nearly thirty years of reporting on Donald Trump, Pulitzer Prize-winning invest..

Rp229,500 Rp255,000

10% SAVE
Books For Living (PB)

Books For Living (PB)

Schwalbe, Will

From the author of the beloved New York Times best-selling The End of Your Life Book Club, an insp..

Rp251,100 Rp279,000

10% SAVE
SuperHubs (C)

SuperHubs (C)

Navidi, Sandra

Chosen by Edmund Phelps in Bloomberg's survey of Best Books of 2016. $UPERHUBS is a rare, behind-t..

Rp247,500 Rp275,000

10% SAVE
Ted Talks (B)

Ted Talks (B)

Anderson, Chris

"Catnip for all the TED fans out there." —Publishers Weekly   "Unimpeachably practical . ...

Rp152,100 Rp169,000

Lantern

30% SAVE
LED Lantern Classic  Blue - M-1325
30% SAVE
LED Lantern Classic  Pink - M-1324
30% SAVE
LED Candle  Mono - UK-3901

LED Candle Mono - UK-3901

Lantern

..

Rp231,000 Rp330,000

30% SAVE
LED Candle  Colors - UK-3902

LED Candle Colors - UK-3902

Lantern

..

Rp231,000 Rp330,000

Special Price

50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 958)
50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 460) Light Blue
50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 1108) White
50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 1099)
50% SAVE
Jam Kuromi (KU FR 952)

Jam Kuromi (KU FR 952)

Madonna - Watch

..

Rp139,500 Rp279,000

50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 964)
50% SAVE
Mickey Mouse Watches (MS FR 045)
50% SAVE
Winnie The Pooh Watchess (WP FR 972)

Bestsellers

10% SAVE
The Maze Runner Book #5: The Fever Code
10% SAVE
The Universe of Us (PB)

The Universe of Us (PB)

Leav, Lang

International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Aw..

Rp190,350 Rp211,500

10% SAVE
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets III Ed

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets III Ed

Rowling, J. K.

Prepare to be spellbound by Jim Kay's dazzling full-colour illustrations in this stunning new edit..

Rp359,100 Rp399,000

10% SAVE
Crooked Kingdom (PB)

Crooked Kingdom (PB)

Bardugo, Leigh

The highly anticipated sequel to the thrilling #1 New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows.Kaz Brek..

Rp143,100 Rp159,000

Popular Products

10% SAVE
P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

P.S. I Still Love You (PB)

Given the way love turned her heart in the "New York Times "bestselling "To All The Boys I've Loved ..

Rp153,000 Rp170,000

10% SAVE
Demian

Demian

In Demian, one of the great writers of the twentieth century tells the dramatic story of young, doci..

Rp175,500 Rp195,000

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

The Trials Of Apollo Book One The Hidden Oracle

How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Ap..

Rp144,000

10% SAVE
The Crown (The Selection)

The Crown (The Selection)

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] Kiera Cass' #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has..

Rp157,500 Rp175,000