Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Children Fiction

Quinn Berkowitz and Tarek Mansour’s families have been in business together for years: Quinn’s parents are wedding planners, and Tarek’s own a catering company. At the end of last summer, Quinn confessed her crush on him in the form of a rambling email—and then he left for college without a response..
Rp 229,000
Ex Tax:Rp 229,000
Emily and her mom were always lucky. Every month they’d take her lucky quarter, select lucky card 505, and dominate the heatedly competitive bingo night in their small, quirky town of Huckabee. But Emily’s mom’s luck ran out three years ago when she succumbed to cancer, and nothing has felt right fo..
Rp 229,000
Ex Tax:Rp 229,000
A magnificent story ... It deserves every prize going' Philip Pullman'An extraordinary story with historical and family truth at its heart, that tells us as much about the present as the past. Deeply felt, movingly written, a remarkable achievement' Michael Morpurgo1941. War is raging. And o..
Rp 179,000
Ex Tax:Rp 179,000
Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.When Justice returns for spring term at Highbury House, it's not long before murder is back on her mind. Assigned to look after the elderly Mr A..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine an..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't c..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - StylistSarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, NestaNesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and sl..
Rp 305,000
Ex Tax:Rp 305,000
Is this the right book for you? Take the ANNOYING TEST and find out!1) Do you ask 'Are we there yet?' over and over on long car trips? 2) Do you like to drive people mad by copying everything they say and do? 3) Do you hog the shower and use up all the hot water? 4) Do you enjoy asking silly quest..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
Just Kidding! is the first book in a hilarious series of short stories about the world's smartest, craziest and most annoying practical joker from the creators of the bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.Is this the right book for you? Take the JUST KIDDING TEST and find o..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
When Rob starts getting mysterious texts from an unknown number, he has to make a decision--stay under the radar, or risk being exposed in a way he's not prepared for--in this stirring (Booklist) middle grade novel that's perfect for fans of Wonder. Rob Fitzgerald is determined to impress Destry Cam..
Rp 149,000
Ex Tax:Rp 149,000
Entertaining and fast-paced. --School Library Journal Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this heart-pounding second novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a delight! Joey Kopecky and his friends, Shazad and Leanora, ha..
Rp 169,000
Ex Tax:Rp 169,000
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with poli..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are The Ivies and who is Mr Smith? Fatty, Larry, Dai..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
A sumptuously imagined children's debut The TelegraphA fast paced; single minded adventure. Female bravery is a given The ObserverWhen Art's mother is accused of witchcraft and captured, she is determined to get her back - at any cost. A lyrical adventure with folklore at its heart, for fans..
Rp 189,000
Ex Tax:Rp 189,000
A stunning edition of this modern classic of World War One, featuring an introduction by the author and insightful testimonies from soldiers.Told in the voice of Private Tommo Peaceful, the story follows twenty-four hours at the front, and captures his memories of his family and his village life ..
Rp 145,000
Ex Tax:Rp 145,000
In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan's newest dastardly scheme, wage war with a rival freak show, and deal with a spy who may have infiltrat..
Rp 139,000
Ex Tax:Rp 139,000
Jessi Kirby's books just keep getting better and better, and The Secret History of Us is her best yet. It beautifully touches on all the most important things in life-love, family, friendship, memory, and bacon. I loved it.-Morgan Matson, New York Times bestselling author of The Unexpected Everythin..
Rp 169,000
Ex Tax:Rp 169,000
James Patterson's high-octane sci-fi adventure series comes to a white-knuckle conclusion in the final battle that Daniel X has been waiting for.Daniel X has been hunting aliens most of his life. Aided by his power to create anything he can think of, he's fought his way up the list of the galaxy's..
Rp 119,000
Ex Tax:Rp 119,000
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.On Marin's island, the sunrise only comes every twenty-eight years. But it's not the dawn she has to worry about. ..
Rp 139,000
Ex Tax:Rp 139,000
The sky is dark with wings . . .And time is running out for Luce and Daniel.In order to stop Lucifer from erasing the past, they must find the place where the Fall began. Only Luce can break the curse, and it is her choice alone that will decide all of their fates.But as Dark Forces gather, gr..
Rp 129,000
Ex Tax:Rp 129,000
Apple Blossom for mayor!The Shopkins(TM) are holding an election for the next mayor of Shopville. Everyone thinks Apple Blossom is a lock for the win--until Yolanda Yo-Yo shows up to run against her! Which Shopkin will win? Will a surprise Shopkin swoop in to get the vote?This story includes..
Rp 79,000
Ex Tax:Rp 79,000
A moving, humane, funny portrait of two very different boys discovering what connects us all' Kiran Milwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars 'It's amazing! Such a bold idea to have a character like Dan... you pulled it off brilliantly.' Ross Welford, author of Time Travelling with a Ham..
Rp 135,000
Ex Tax:Rp 135,000
The abridged, junior edition of the story of Able Seacat Simon, beloved hero of the high seas. A must for Michael Morpurgo fans! When an orphaned kitten is discovered in the Hong Kong docks in 1948 by a British sailor, he has no idea of the journey that awaits him. Smuggled onto HMS Amethyst and nam..
Rp 135,000
Ex Tax:Rp 135,000
A funny, feminist teen story about knowing when to train . . . and when to fight.Fleur Waters never takes anything seriously - until she turns up at her local boxing club one day, just to prove a point. She's the only girl there, and the warm-up alone is exhausting . . . but the workout gives h..
Rp 139,000
Ex Tax:Rp 139,000
Mysterious things continue to happen on Starland every day as the girls wait to see who will go on the next Wish Mission. Piper has a dream that she will be the one and indeed she is. Piper has a lot to learn when she finds herself working at a diner. Confident that shes identified her Wishers wis..
Rp 115,000
Ex Tax:Rp 115,000
When Ade moves to London from Nigeria, he knows things will be different, but nothing can prepare him for the ups and downs of his Parson's Road adventures. Ade doesn't always feel welcome in his new community; fitting in is hard, especially as he looks different to everyone else. But Ade is brave a..
Rp 180,000
Ex Tax:Rp 180,000
It's a dangerous job, but someone has to do it.'For years, the local Spook kept the county safe from evil. But now his time has ended, and there is only one boy who can take over - Thomas Ward, barely more than a child himself. Now he too must take on an apprentice, a girl called Jenny who is unte..
Rp 125,000
Ex Tax:Rp 125,000
With her guiding hand, Lady Ada turns the mundane into the magnificent, lumps of charcoal into beautiful sketches—and second-hand clothes into gorgeous gowns. Only her debilitating stutter is beyond reach.When her cruel brother is accused of treason, he threatens her—she must help him, or be t..
Rp 360,000
Ex Tax:Rp 360,000
Get 2 Books J.K. Rowling with lower price You will get:- 9781408855652 Harry Potter And The Philosopher'S Stone - 9781408855669 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets..
Rp 350,000
Ex Tax:Rp 350,000
Get 2 Books J.K. Rowling with lower price You will get:- 9781408855676 Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban - 9781408855683 Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire..
Rp 370,000
Ex Tax:Rp 370,000
Showing 841 to 872 of 872 (15 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.