E-book

Refine Search

Product Compare (0)


30% SAVE
Sharpe's Christmas

Sharpe's Christmas

E-book

Cornwell, Bernard

A Richard Sharpe short story, featuring scenes of action and adventure at Christmas.'You'll like Ira..

Rp23,100 Rp33,000

30% SAVE
Dickens: History in an Hour

Dickens: History in an Hour

E-book

Jones, Kaye

Love history? Know your stuff with History in an Hour.Charles Dickens remains - 200 years after his ..

Rp33,110 Rp47,300

30% SAVE
Kingdom Beyond the Waves

Kingdom Beyond the Waves

E-book

Hunt, Stephen

A fantastical version of Dickens, filled with perilous quests, dastardly deeds and deadly intrigue -..

Rp83,930 Rp119,900

30% SAVE
Witch's Honour

Witch's Honour

E-book

Siegel, Jan

Witch's Honour concludes the lyrical, richly atmospheric and enthralling tale begun in Prospero's Ch..

Rp157,080 Rp224,400

30% SAVE
Prospero's Children

Prospero's Children

E-book

Siegel, Jan

English fantasy at its finest, the first in this exciting new trilogy steps into the gap that exists..

Rp77,770 Rp111,100

30% SAVE
Dragon-Charmer

Dragon-Charmer

E-book

Siegel, Jan

English fantasy at its best, The Dragon-Charmer follows the exciting debut from Jan Siegel, Prospero..

Rp73,920 Rp105,600

30% SAVE
To Room Nineteen: Collected Stories Volume One

To Room Nineteen: Collected Stories Volume One

E-book

Lessing, Doris

From the winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature, a collection of some of her finest short stories...

Rp149,380 Rp213,400

30% SAVE
Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1

Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1

E-book

Tolkien, J. R. R.

Continuing the story begun in The Hobbit, this is the first part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The ..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

30% SAVE
While My Sister Sleeps

While My Sister Sleeps

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, a tale of personal tragedy, human resilience and the healing power..

Rp143,220 Rp204,600

30% SAVE
Personally, I Blame my Fairy Godmother

Personally, I Blame my Fairy Godmother

E-book

Carroll, Claudia

The fairytale ending was just the beginning...Contains exclusive sneak peek of Claudia's latest nove..

Rp118,580 Rp169,400

30% SAVE
Song for the Dying

Song for the Dying

E-book

MacBride, Stuart

A heart-stopping crime thriller and the fourth consecutive No. 1 Bestseller from the author of the L..

Rp119,350 Rp170,500

30% SAVE
Surfeit of Lampreys (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Surfeit of Lampreys (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Ngaio Marsh's most popular novel begins when a young New Zealander's first contact with the English ..

Rp71,610 Rp102,300

30% SAVE
Died in the Wool (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Died in the Wool (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Ngaio Marsh returns to her New Zealand roots to transplant the classic country house murder mystery ..

Rp71,610 Rp102,300

30% SAVE
Off With His Head (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Off With His Head (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

Pagan revelry and morris dancing in the middle of a very cold winter set the scene for one of Ngaio ..

Rp74,690 Rp106,700

30% SAVE
Singing in the Shrouds (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Singing in the Shrouds (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

E-book

Marsh, Ngaio

With this novel of mounting tension among apparently normal people, Ngaio Marsh achieved a triumph o..

Rp71,610 Rp102,300

Showing 1 to 15 of 96614 (6441 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :