Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Product Compare (0)


30% SAVE
13th Apostle

13th Apostle

E-book

Heller, Richard

THREE SOULS. TWO THOUSAND YEARS. ONE TRUTH.A worldwide conspiracy thriller for the millions of fans ..

Rp127,050 Rp181,500

30% SAVE
Once Upon a River

Once Upon a River

E-book

Campbell, Bonnie Jo

A girl with a gun fights for survival in the American wilderness, in a tale that will enthral fans o..

Rp141,680 Rp202,400

30% SAVE
Clicking Her Heels

Clicking Her Heels

E-book

Hepburn, Lucy

Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world...When Amy Marsh's boyfriend mistakenly be..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
Days of Summer

Days of Summer

E-book

Barnett, Jill

Emotions run high when the temperature rises...Love, passion, power, jealousy and tragedy all combin..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
Nobody's Girl

Nobody's Girl

E-book

Neale, Kitty

Abandoned and alone, you'll do anything to survive...A gritty new saga from the bestselling author o..

Rp77,000 Rp110,000

30% SAVE
Pastures New

Pastures New

E-book

Williams, Julia

Take one sleepy Suffolk villageAdd a young widowThrow in a local vamp and a harassed mumStir it up w..

Rp116,270 Rp166,100

30% SAVE
Second Chance

Second Chance

E-book

Wrenn, Elizabeth

Every woman needs a best friend...And Deena Munger needs one more than most. Faced with an almost em..

Rp116,270 Rp166,100

30% SAVE
Souvenir

Souvenir

E-book

Fowler, Therese

What if the only person who could help was the one whose heart you'd broken?A captivating and heartr..

Rp171,710 Rp245,300

30% SAVE
Daniel Isn't Talking

Daniel Isn't Talking

E-book

Leimbach, Marti

A powerful novel exploring the effects of autism on a young family from Marti Leimbach, author of th..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

30% SAVE
Half of a Yellow Sun

Half of a Yellow Sun

E-book

Adichie, Chimamanda Ngozi

In 1960s Nigeria, a country blighted by civil war, three lives intersect.Ugwu, a boy from a poor vil..

Rp149,380 Rp213,400

30% SAVE
Family Tree

Family Tree

E-book

Delinsky, Barbara

A thought-provoking novel about a family with a secret that has the power to tear them apart. Perfec..

Rp149,380 Rp213,400

30% SAVE
PS, I Love You

PS, I Love You

E-book

Ahern, Cecelia

Meaningful, moving and magical - the classic million-copy bestselling love story from Cecelia Ahern...

Rp68,530 Rp97,900

30% SAVE
Place Called Here

Place Called Here

E-book

Ahern, Cecelia

A redemptive and captivating novel from the No. 1 bestselling author of PS. I Love You.Ever wondered..

Rp131,670 Rp188,100

30% SAVE
Daughters of Fire

Daughters of Fire

E-book

Erskine, Barbara

The sweeping new novel from the bestselling author of 'Hiding From the Light' and 'Whispers in the S..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

30% SAVE
Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs

Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs

E-book

Clayton, Victoria

A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs is a charming, witty book, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble and M..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

Showing 1 to 15 of 34505 (2301 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :