Sagas

Product Compare (0)


30% SAVE
Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart

E-book

Groves, Annie

A captivating saga set on the eve of WW2 in Liverpool, where life is about to change forever for one..

Rp143,990 Rp205,700

30% SAVE
Grafton Girls

Grafton Girls

E-book

Groves, Annie

The new Liverpool-based World War Two saga from the author of Goodnight Sweetheart is a tale of four..

Rp154,770 Rp221,100

30% SAVE
Secrets of Our Hearts

Secrets of Our Hearts

E-book

Kelly, Sheelagh

A tale of sorrow, joy and passion against insurmountable odds. Perfect for fans of Anne Bennett.Nial..

Rp154,770 Rp221,100

30% SAVE
Some Sunny Day

Some Sunny Day

E-book

Groves, Annie

Forbidden love and family secrets In World War Two Liverpool in the heartrending new saga from the a..

Rp164,780 Rp235,400

30% SAVE
Sister's Promise

Sister's Promise

E-book

Bennett, Anne

A heartrending saga of a sister separated from her baby brother by tragedy and prejudice, who will b..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
Daughter's Secret

Daughter's Secret

E-book

Bennett, Anne

A moving and gritty saga of loss, separation and finally hope, set in wartime BirminghamAgnes Sulliv..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
As Time Goes By

As Time Goes By

E-book

Groves, Annie

The Liverpool-based World War II saga from the 'new Katie Flynn'When Sam Grey joins the ATS, and is ..

Rp77,000 Rp110,000

30% SAVE
Across the Mersey

Across the Mersey

E-book

Groves, Annie

From the author of 'The Grafton Girls' comes the story of one Liverpool family preparing for the ons..

Rp127,050 Rp181,500

30% SAVE
Unsuitable Mother

Unsuitable Mother

E-book

Kelly, Sheelagh

A memorable saga from one of the best-loved writers of the genre. Sheelagh Kelly gives us the pain a..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
Mother's Spirit

Mother's Spirit

E-book

Bennett, Anne

From rural rags to brief riches and back to ruin, this is a moving saga of hard work, bad luck and f..

Rp77,000 Rp110,000

30% SAVE
Daughters of Liverpool

Daughters of Liverpool

E-book

Groves, Annie

Evocative and heartrending saga of Liverpool during World War Two, from the author of AS TIME GOES B..

Rp127,050 Rp181,500

30% SAVE
Capricornia

Capricornia

E-book

Herbert, Xavier

A saga of life in the Northern Territories and the clash of white and Aborigine cultures - one of Au..

Rp206,360 Rp294,800

30% SAVE
Heart of the Family

Heart of the Family

E-book

Groves, Annie

The much-loved author of ACROSS THE MERSEY tells of Liverpool under bombardment as never before - bu..

Rp143,990 Rp205,700

30% SAVE
To Have and To Hold

To Have and To Hold

E-book

Bennett, Anne

A stirring saga of a nurse who only wants to do her duty in World War Two - and who ends up having t..

Rp122,430 Rp174,900

30% SAVE
Daughter of Mine

Daughter of Mine

E-book

Bennett, Anne

A heartrending and heartwarming saga of the Birmingham blitz, from the author of DANNY BOY.Lizzie is..

Rp154,770 Rp221,100

Showing 1 to 15 of 1128 (76 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :