Fiction: special features

Refine Search

Product Compare (0)


30% SAVE
Fine Just the Way It Is: Wyoming Stories 3

Fine Just the Way It Is: Wyoming Stories 3

E-book

Proulx, Annie

The fantastic new collection of stories from the Pulitzer Prize winning author of The Shipping News ..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

30% SAVE
Bad Dirt: Wyoming Stories 2

Bad Dirt: Wyoming Stories 2

E-book

Proulx, Annie

Pulitzer Prize-winning author Annie Proulx follows the success of Close Range with another remarkabl..

Rp149,380 Rp213,400

30% SAVE
Collected Stories

Collected Stories

E-book

Shields, Carol

For the first time all of Carol Shields' remarkable short stories - some previously unpublished - ar..

Rp190,960 Rp272,800

30% SAVE
House of Air

House of Air

E-book

Fitzgerald, Penelope

WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY HERMIONE LEEThe previously uncollected occasional prose of a great English w..

Rp199,430 Rp284,900

30% SAVE
Close Range: Brokeback Mountain and other stories

Close Range: Brokeback Mountain and other stories

E-book

Proulx, Annie

The inspiration behind 'Life of Pi' director Ang Lee's 'Brokeback Mountain' is one of the short stor..

Rp126,280 Rp180,400

30% SAVE
Three Button Trick: Selected stories

Three Button Trick: Selected stories

E-book

Barker, Nicola

The best short stories from perhaps England's finest young female comic writer.This selection of Nic..

Rp164,780 Rp235,400

30% SAVE
Hard Time to Be a Father

Hard Time to Be a Father

E-book

Weldon, Fay

'Sparkling, sharply observing, insights delivered with a light touch that puts us in a good mood, ho..

Rp121,660 Rp173,800

30% SAVE
Ship Fever

Ship Fever

E-book

Barrett, Andrea

Exceptional tales of emancipation and evolution at the birth of the modern era. Winner of US Nationa..

Rp151,690 Rp216,700

30% SAVE
Interesting Women

Interesting Women

E-book

Lee, Andrea

For readers of Melissa Bank or Jhumpa Lahiri: witty, seductive stories of expatriate women, their lo..

Rp143,990 Rp205,700

30% SAVE
In This Block There Lives a Slag...: And Other Yorkshire Fables

In This Block There Lives a Slag...: And Other Yorkshire Fables

E-book

Broady, Bill

A cracking collection of short stories from the author of the stupendous 'Swimmer'.In the title stor..

Rp143,990 Rp205,700

30% SAVE
Come Up and See Me Sometime

Come Up and See Me Sometime

E-book

Krouse, Erika

A smart, funny and remarkably polished collection of stories that combines the universal addictive a..

Rp121,660 Rp173,800

30% SAVE
Model World

Model World

E-book

Chabon, Michael

In this compelling collection of short stories, bestselling author Michael Chabon explores adolescen..

Rp51,590 Rp73,700

30% SAVE
Means of Escape

Means of Escape

E-book

Fitzgerald, Penelope

A collection of Penelope Fitzgerald's short stories.Penelope Fitzgerald was one of the most highly-r..

Rp128,590 Rp183,700

30% SAVE
I Am No One You Know

I Am No One You Know

E-book

Oates, Joyce Carol

I Am No One You Know contains nineteen startling stories that bear witness to the remarkably varied ..

Rp173,250 Rp247,500

30% SAVE
Limbo, and Other Places I Have Lived

Limbo, and Other Places I Have Lived

E-book

Tuck, Lily

In an elegant and penetrating first short-story collection, Limbo, and Other Places I Have Lived, Li..

Rp157,850 Rp225,500

Showing 1 to 15 of 2628 (176 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :