Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Today's Offer

Anne Frank's "The Diary of a Young Girl" is among the most enduring documents of the twentieth century. Since its publication in 1947, it has been read by tens of millions of people all over the world. It remains a beloved and deeply admired testament to the indestructible nature of the human spirit..
Rp 117,920 Rp 134,000
Ex Tax:Rp 117,920
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR The New York Times - The Washington Post - The Wall Street Journal - NPR - Vanity Fair - Vogue - Minneapolis Star Tribune - St. Louis Post-Dispatch - The Guardian - O, The Oprah Magazine - Slate - Newsday - Buzzfeed - The Economist - Newsweek - People - Kansas City..
Rp 182,750 Rp 215,000
Ex Tax:Rp 182,750
..
Rp 261,360 Rp 297,000
Ex Tax:Rp 261,360
Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I've Loved Before, which School Library Journal called a "lovely, lighthearted romance," it's no surprise that Laura Jean still has letters to write. Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter ..
Rp 171,600 Rp 195,000
Ex Tax:Rp 171,600
Love Looks Pretty on You is the much anticipated new book by international bestselling author Lang Leav. A breathtakingly beautiful collection of contemporary poetry and prose, offering powerful insights into love, heartbreak, relationships, and self-empowerment.Filled with wisdom and encourageme..
Rp 312,400 Rp 355,000
Ex Tax:Rp 312,400
Cat Kid: Comic Club #02
New -15 %
Term & Conditions - The price is Down Payment / Deposit - Get 20% discount for those who bought before the released date - We will notice You via email on release date to complete your payment - Please be noted that this book will be sent on released date and after completed payment__ ..
Rp 192,950 Rp 227,000
Ex Tax:Rp 192,950
Relax, unwind and soak up the wisdom of the sloth with the slowest page turner you'll ever read.From tidying and Hygge, to living Lagom, the endless pressure to be happier, live better, sleep soundly, and eat mindfully can be exhausting. But this year's lifestyle trend finally delivers the pe..
Rp 137,700 Rp 162,000
Ex Tax:Rp 137,700
In Failosophy Elizabeth Day brings together all the lessons she has learned, from conversations with the guests on her award-winning How to Fail podcast, from stories shared with her by readers and listeners, and from her own life, and distils them into seven principles of failure.Practical, re..
Rp 157,250 Rp 185,000
Ex Tax:Rp 157,250
Learn an entire MBA course without spending thousands and waving goodbye to two years of your lifeIf you want to succeed in business then an MBA programme is the best way to build expertise, knowledge and experience. But an MBA programme at any top school is an enormous investment in time, effo..
Rp 279,650 Rp 329,000
Ex Tax:Rp 279,650
In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and his family hit the road for a cross-country camping trip, ready for the adventure of a lifetime.But things take an unexpected turn, and they find themselves strande..
Rp 202,300 Rp 238,000
Ex Tax:Rp 202,300
Maybe it was a grandparent, or a teacher, or a colleague. Someone older, patient and wise, who understood you when you were young and searching, helped you see the world as a more profound place, gave you sound advice to help you make your way through it.For Mitch Albom, that person was Morrie ..
Rp 112,500 Rp 135,000
Ex Tax:Rp 112,500
As the story unwinds with mishaps and hilarity, readers get to see the progress, mistakes, and improvements that come with practice and persistence.Squid Kid and Katydid, Baby Frog Squad, Gorilla Cheese Sandwich, and Birds Flowers Tree: A Haiku Photo Comic are just some of the mini-..
Rp 184,500 Rp 225,000
Ex Tax:Rp 184,500
Conflict is an inevitable part of life, according to this ancient Chinese classic of strategy, but everything necessary to deal with conflict wisely, honorably, victoriously, is already present within us. Compiled more than two thousand years ago by a mysterious warrior-philosopher, The Art of War i..
Rp 131,750 Rp 155,000
Ex Tax:Rp 131,750
Afghanistan, 1975: Twelve-year-old Amir is desperate to win the local kite-fighting tournament and his loyal friend Hassan promises to help him. But neither of the boys can foresee what will happen to Hassan that afternoon, an event that is to shatter their lives. After the Russians invade and the f..
Rp 104,720 Rp 119,000
Ex Tax:Rp 104,720
When Elizabeth Bennet meets Mr Darcy she is repelled by his overbearing pride, and prejudice towards her family. But the Bennet girls are in need of financial security in the shape of husbands, so when Darcy’s friend, the affable Mr Bingley, forms an attachment to Jane, Darcy becomes increasingly ha..
Rp 59,150 Rp 65,000
Ex Tax:Rp 59,150
- We will send this item after restocking it within a maximum of 60-90 days. Because the book is currently emptyTranslated by Irene Testot-Ferry.The Little Prince is a classic tale of equal appeal to children and adults. On one level it is the story of an airman's discovery, in the desert, of a smal..
Rp 55,250 Rp 65,000
Ex Tax:Rp 55,250
Escape to Hogwarts with the unmissable series that has sparked a lifelong reading journey for children and families all over the world. The magic starts here. Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive. Addressed in gre..
Rp 155,750 Rp 175,000
Ex Tax:Rp 155,750
Harry Potter's summer has included the worst birthday ever, doomy warnings from a house-elf called Dobby, and rescue from the Dursleys by his friend Ron Weasley in a magical flying car! Back at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry for his second year, Harry hears strange whispers echo through ..
Rp 157,500 Rp 175,000
Ex Tax:Rp 157,500
A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback.These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring Harry Potter to the next generati..
Rp 1,388,400 Rp 1,560,000
Ex Tax:Rp 1,388,400
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, these irresistible House Editions celebrate the noble character of the four Hogwarts houses..
Rp 139,920 Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 139,920
Trevor Noah’s unlikely path from apartheid South Africa to the desk of The Daily Show began with a criminal act: his birth. Trevor was born to a white Swiss father and a black Xhosa mother at a time when such a union was punishable by five years in prison. Living proof of his parents’ indiscretion, ..
Rp 168,300 Rp 198,000
Ex Tax:Rp 168,300
If simplicity is an art, then Dominique Loreau is a master.Having lived in Japan for many years and inspired by oriental philosophy, Dominique Loreau discovered the beauty of a life well lived through the art of simplicity. Her lifestyle rests on the principle of 'less is more', and imbues all ..
Rp 131,750 Rp 155,000
Ex Tax:Rp 131,750
Since its initial publication eighty years ago, How to Win Friends & Influence People has sold over fifteen million copies worldwide. In his book, Carnegie explains that success comes from the ability to communicate effectively with others. He provides relatable analogies and examples, and teaches y..
Rp 130,500 Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 130,500
As relevant today as when it was first published in 1989, the seven principles outlined in this handbook are designed to inspire and motivate people of all ages and occupations to solve their professional or personal problems. Author Stephen R Covey provides a simple, principle-based framework to he..
Rp 182,750 Rp 215,000
Ex Tax:Rp 182,750
UNLOCK THE KEY TO SUCCESS WITH JP MORGAN'S BEST SUMMER READ OF 2018In this must-read for anyone seeking to succeed, pioneering psychologist Angela Duckworth takes us on an eye-opening journey to discover the true qualities that lead to outstanding achievement. Winningly personal, insightful and ..
Rp 170,100 Rp 189,000
Ex Tax:Rp 170,100
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWe all have an ikigai.It's the Japanese word for 'a reason to live' or 'a reason to jump out of bed in the morning'.It's the place where your needs, desires, ambitions, and satisfaction meet. A place of balance. Small wonder that finding your ikigai is clos..
Rp 208,250 Rp 245,000
Ex Tax:Rp 208,250
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: MinaLima Edition
New -10 %
Prepare to be dazzled by this new edition of J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, designed and illustrated by MinaLima. With over 150 full-colour illustrations and eight exclusive, interactive paper-engineered elements, readers can travel via the Floo Network, encounter the Whompi..
Rp 522,000 Rp 580,000
Ex Tax:Rp 522,000
The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. You'll howl with laughter! The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go bark..
Rp 135,150 Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 135,150
Term & Conditions- The price is Down Payment / Deposit- Get 20% discount for those who bought before the released date- We will notice You via email on release date to complete your payment- Please be noted that this book will be sent on released date and after completed payment --- ..
Rp 122,320 Rp 139,000
Ex Tax:Rp 122,320
This book will be delivered to you after the released date.--- New York Times #1 best-selling author Rick Riordan pays homage to Jules Verne in his exciting modern take on 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea.'If you have ever craved a story that will leave your heart racing, your lungs gasping fr..
Rp 231,000 Rp 275,000
Ex Tax:Rp 231,000
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunn..
Rp 140,250 Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 140,250
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This irresistible Slytherin House Edition celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning.As Harry's story reaches its epic conc..
Rp 199,290 Rp 219,000
Ex Tax:Rp 199,290
The Sunday Times Top 10 BestsellerFrom the author of the phenomenal multi-million copy bestseller The Things You Can See Only When You Slow DownHearing the words be good to yourself first, then to others was like being struck by lightning.Many of us respond to the pressures of life by ..
Rp 153,000 Rp 180,000
Ex Tax:Rp 153,000
Showing 1 to 33 of 33 (1 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.