Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Today's Offer

The Intelligent Investor REV Ed. (HC)Brand/Author: Graham, Benjamin Product Code: 9780060555665 Format :Paperback Publisher :Harper Collins Language :English Page :640This classic text is annotated to update Graham's timeless wisdom for today's market conditions...
Rp 329,000
Ex Tax:Rp 329,000
Many of us respond to the pressures of life by turning inward and ignoring problems, sometimes resulting in anxiety or depression. Others react by working harder at the office, at school, or at home, hoping that this will make ourselves and the people we love happier. But what if being yourself is e..
Rp 180,000
Ex Tax:Rp 180,000
Major "New York Times" bestsellerWinner of the National Academy of Sciences Best Book Award in 2012Selected by the "New York Times Book Review" as one of the best books of 2011A "Globe and Mail" Best Books of the Year 2011 TitleOne of "The Economist"'s 2011 Books of the Year One of "The Wall Street ..
Rp 325,000
Ex Tax:Rp 325,000
Why have history's greatest minds—from George Washington to Frederick the Great to Ralph Waldo Emerson, along with today's top performers from Super Bowl-winning football coaches to CEOs and celebrities—embraced the wisdom of the ancient Stoics? Because they realize that the most valuable wisdom is ..
Rp 399,000
Ex Tax:Rp 399,000
In Failosophy Elizabeth Day brings together all the lessons she has learned, from conversations with the guests on her award-winning How to Fail podcast, from stories shared with her by readers and listeners, and from her own life, and distils them into seven principles of failure.Practical, re..
Rp 185,000
Ex Tax:Rp 185,000
From policing the rough streets of Kansas City, Missouri, to becoming the FBI's lead international kidnapping negotiator to teaching negotiation at leading universities, Chris Voss has tested the techniques in Never Split the Difference across the full spectrum of human endeavor and proved their eff..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
Maybe it was a grandparent, or a teacher, or a colleague. Someone older, patient and wise, who understood you when you were young and searching, helped you see the world as a more profound place, gave you sound advice to help you make your way through it.For Mitch Albom, that person was Morrie ..
Rp 135,000
Ex Tax:Rp 135,000
As the story unwinds with mishaps and hilarity, readers get to see the progress, mistakes, and improvements that come with practice and persistence.Squid Kid and Katydid, Baby Frog Squad, Gorilla Cheese Sandwich, and Birds Flowers Tree: A Haiku Photo Comic are just some of the mini-..
Rp 225,000
Ex Tax:Rp 225,000
If simplicity is an art, then Dominique Loreau is a master.Having lived in Japan for many years and inspired by oriental philosophy, Dominique Loreau discovered the beauty of a life well lived through the art of simplicity. Her lifestyle rests on the principle of 'less is more', and imbues all ..
Rp 155,000
Ex Tax:Rp 155,000
Since its initial publication eighty years ago, How to Win Friends & Influence People has sold over fifteen million copies worldwide. In his book, Carnegie explains that success comes from the ability to communicate effectively with others. He provides relatable analogies and examples, and teaches y..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
World-renowned Stanford University psychologist Carol Dweck, in decades of research on achievement and success, has discovered a truly groundbreaking idea-the power of our mindset.Dweck explains why it's not just our abilities and talent that bring us success-but whether we approach them with a..
Rp 216,000
Ex Tax:Rp 216,000
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWe all have an ikigai.It's the Japanese word for 'a reason to live' or 'a reason to jump out of bed in the morning'.It's the place where your needs, desires, ambitions, and satisfaction meet. A place of balance. Small wonder that finding your ikigai is clos..
Rp 245,000
Ex Tax:Rp 245,000
The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. You'll howl with laughter! The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go bark..
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax:Rp 159,000
This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry's sixth year at Hogwarts is packed with more great Slytherin moments and characters - not least Professor Slughorn's return to ..
Rp 219,000
Ex Tax:Rp 219,000
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stun..
Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 165,000
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunn..
Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 165,000
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 (1 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.