Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Fiction Bestseller

Now a hit Netflix TV show! Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this soapy, drama-packed novel featuring diverse characters who will do anything to be the prima at their elite ballet school.From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Belles, Dhonielle Clayton, and the author of the acclaime..
Rp 169,000
Ex Tax:Rp 169,000
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR The New York Times - The Washington Post - The Wall Street Journal - NPR - Vanity Fair - Vogue - Minneapolis Star Tribune - St. Louis Post-Dispatch - The Guardian - O, The Oprah Magazine - Slate - Newsday - Buzzfeed - The Economist - Newsweek - People - Kansas City..
Rp 182,750 Rp 215,000
Ex Tax:Rp 182,750
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. 'Opportunities multiply as they are seized.' Written in the 6th century BC, Sun Tzu's The Art of War is a Chinese military treatise that is still revered today as the ultimate commentary on war and military strategy. ..
Rp 60,000 Rp 75,000
Ex Tax:Rp 60,000
When a letter that was never meant to be seen draws high school senior Evan Hansen into the Murphy family's grief over the loss of their son, he is given the chance of a lifetime: to belong.He just has to stick to a lie he never meant to tell.That the notoriously troubled Connor Murphy was h..
Rp 179,400 Rp 195,000
Ex Tax:Rp 179,400
- We will send this item after restocking it within a maximum of 60-90 days. Because the book is currently emptyKafka on the Shore displays one of the world’s great storytellers at the peak of his powers.Here we meet a teenage boy, Kafka Tamura, who is on the run, and Nakata, an aging simpleton..
Rp 139,000
Ex Tax:Rp 139,000
First American Publication This stunning and elegiac novel by the author of the internationally acclaimed Wind-Up Bird Chronicle has sold over 4 million copies in Japan and is now available to American audiences for the first time. It is sure to be a literary event. Toru, a quiet and preternatur..
Rp 104,000 Rp 130,000
Ex Tax:Rp 104,000
Geralt of Rivia is a witcher. A cunning sorcerer. A merciless assassin.And a cold-blooded killer.His sole purpose: to destroy the monsters that plague the world.But not everything monstrous-looking is evil and not everything fair is good. . . and in every fairy tale there is a grain of truth. ..
Rp 160,000
Ex Tax:Rp 160,000
When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella's side of the story. At last, readers can experience Edward's version in the long-awaited companion novel, Midnight Sun. This unforgettable tale as told through Edward's eyes t..
Rp 299,000
Ex Tax:Rp 299,000
A book that will change the way you think about love, relationships, heartbreak, and self-empowerment. Breaking the rules, challenging perceptions, and exploring the secret desires we keep hidden from the world.Beautifully composed and written by international bestselling author Lang Leav, this..
Rp 259,000
Ex Tax:Rp 259,000
Featuring a new introduction by the author, this specially packaged, popularly priced hardcover edition of an American classic (with more than 30 million copies sold) celebrates the 35th anniversary of its original publication...
Rp 179,000
Ex Tax:Rp 179,000
Normal People
New -20 %
Connell and Marianne grow up in the same small town in rural Ireland. The similarities end there; they are from very different worlds. When they both earn places at Trinity College in Dublin, a connection that has grown between them lasts long into the following years. This is an exquisite love sto..
Rp 147,200 Rp 184,000
Ex Tax:Rp 147,200
AN UNEXPECTED QUEST. TWO WORLDS AT STAKE. ARE YOU READY?Days after winning OASIS founder James Halliday’s contest, Wade Watts makes a discovery that changes everything.Hidden within Halliday’s vaults, waiting for his heir to find, lies a technological advancement that will once again change th..
Rp 259,000
Ex Tax:Rp 259,000
Join the world's most famous travelling reporter in his exciting adventures as he embarks on his most epic journey in the two-part story Destination Moon and Explorers on the Moon, and sets out to rescue his friend the Professor in The Calculus Affair.Destination MoonTintin and Captain Haddo..
Rp 256,000
Ex Tax:Rp 256,000
From the Number One Sunday Times bestselling author of milk and honey and the sun and her flowers comes her greatly anticipated third collection of poetry.rupi kaur constantly embraces growth, and in home body, she walks readers through a reflective and intimate journey visiting the past, the p..
Rp 289,750 Rp 305,000
Ex Tax:Rp 289,750
The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hide. Pay close attention and you might solve this. On Monday afternoon, five st..
Rp 136,000 Rp 170,000
Ex Tax:Rp 136,000
When Elizabeth Bennet meets Mr Darcy she is repelled by his overbearing pride, and prejudice towards her family. But the Bennet girls are in need of financial security in the shape of husbands, so when Darcy’s friend, the affable Mr Bingley, forms an attachment to Jane, Darcy becomes increasingly ha..
Rp 65,000
Ex Tax:Rp 65,000
- We will send this item after restocking it within a maximum of 60-90 days. Because the book is currently emptyTranslated by Irene Testot-Ferry.The Little Prince is a classic tale of equal appeal to children and adults. On one level it is the story of an airman's discovery, in the desert, of a smal..
Rp 61,100 Rp 65,000
Ex Tax:Rp 61,100
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. Suddenly, he and Noor are back in the place where everything began—his gran..
Rp 310,000
Ex Tax:Rp 310,000
This is the story of Klara, an Artificial Friend with outstanding observational qualities, who, from her place in the store, watches carefully the behaviour of those who come in to browse, and of those who pass in the street outside. She remains hopeful a customer will soon choose her, but when the ..
Rp 259,000
Ex Tax:Rp 259,000
Shadow And Bone
New -15 %
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stun..
Rp 140,250 Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 140,250
Ruin And Rising
New -15 %
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stu..
Rp 140,250 Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 140,250
Siege And Storm
New -15 %
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunn..
Rp 140,250 Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 140,250
On her very first morning on the jewel-like island of Capri, Lucie Churchill sets eyes on George Zao and she instantly can't stand him. She can't stand it when he gallantly offers to trade hotel rooms with her so that she can have a view of the Tyrrhenian Sea, she can't stand that he knows more abou..
Rp 148,500 Rp 165,000
Ex Tax:Rp 148,500
Your family would kill to see you happy'Whip-smart, original and so funny. I found it impossible to put down and lost count of the number of times I laughed out loud' Beth O'Leary, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Switch'ARE YOU...DEAD?' OH MY GOD. I THINK HE IS. When Meddy Chan ac..
Rp 271,660 Rp 289,000
Ex Tax:Rp 271,660
The highly anticipated, #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this.A ton of copycat gossip apps have popped up since Simon died, but in the year..
Rp 175,000
Ex Tax:Rp 175,000
George Orwell is one of the finest and most influential writers of the twentieth century. Here in one volume, are two of his best-known works of electrifying political fiction, 1984 and Animal Farm.Winston Smith rewrites history. It's his job. Hidden away in the Ministry of Truth, he helps the..
Rp 186,150 Rp 219,000
Ex Tax:Rp 186,150
The Song of Achilles
New -23 %
WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION A SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Captivating' DONNA TARTT 'I loved it' J K ROWLING 'Ravishingly vivid' EMMA DONOGHUEGreece in the age of heroes. Patroclus, an awkward young prince, has been exiled to t..
Rp 143,200 Rp 185,000
Ex Tax:Rp 143,200
Circe (B)
New -10 %
The captivating Sunday Times and New York Times number one bestseller by the Orange Prize-winning author of The Song of Achilles; 'spellbinding ... a thrilling tour de force of the imagination' (Mail on Sunday)'Fabulous' Daily Telegraph'Blisteringly modern' The Times'Bold and sensuously written' Dai..
Rp 121,500 Rp 135,000
Ex Tax:Rp 121,500
Peyton Marcus is the woman New York wakes up to, anchor of the most-watched morning show in the city. With a husband who adores her and a daughter who's headed to one of the best Ivy League schools, Peyton Marcus is that woman, and she's damn good at it...Skye, her sister, is a stay-at-home mom ..
Rp 256,500 Rp 285,000
Ex Tax:Rp 256,500
Showing 1 to 30 of 30 (1 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.