Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Country Scenes Coloring Book

Country Scenes Coloring Book
Country Scenes Coloring Book

Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and rustic images are printed on only one side of perforated pages for easy removal and display of finished pieces. Specially designed for experienced colorists, "Country Scenes "and other Creative Haven(R) coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Previously published as "Country Scenes to Paint or Color."

Details
Language :English
Rp 122,000
Ex Tax: Rp 122,000
  • : Delivered in 60-90 Days
  • Weight: 0.22kg
  • Dimensions: 11.00cm x 8.25cm x 0.24cm
  • ISBN: 9780486494555

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.