Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Lights, Camera, Middle School!: Babymouse Tales from the Locker #01

Lights, Camera, Middle School!: Babymouse Tales from the Locker #01
Lights, Camera, Middle School!: Babymouse Tales from the Locker #01
It's a new kind of book for Babymouse! Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson's Middle School books, this is going to be epic. . . .For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who's a friend and who's an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies. Instead of brains, the zombies hunger for stuff-the perfect wedge sandals or the right shade of sparkly lip gloss-and they expect everyone to be just like them.But Babymouse doesn't want to fit in-she wants to stand out! So she joins the film club to write and direct a sweeping cinematic epic. Will making the film of her dreams turn into a nightmare?Thanks to Babymouse, middle school gets schooled in this hilarious new series from bestselling authors Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm.
Details
Author :Holm, Jennifer L.
Format :Hardcover
Language :English
Page :208
Rp 269,000
Ex Tax: Rp 269,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.34kg
  • Dimensions: 8.30cm x 5.50cm x 0.80cm
  • ISBN: 9780399554384

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.