Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

A Song Only I Can Hear

A Song Only I Can Hear
A Song Only I Can Hear
When Rob starts getting mysterious texts from an unknown number, he has to make a decision--stay under the radar, or risk being exposed in a way he's not prepared for--in this stirring (Booklist) middle grade novel that's perfect for fans of Wonder. Rob Fitzgerald is determined to impress Destry Camberwick, the perfect new girl who he's devastatingly in love with. But that's a difficult task for a painfully shy wallflower who's prone to panic attacks and would rather hang out with his granddad all day. That is, until he starts getting mysterious text messages from an unknown number with challenges designed to encourage him to venture outside his comfort zone. Is Rob Fitzgerald on the road to getting the girl? Or will fear keep him out of the spotlight forever? Powerful, moving, and full of heart and humor, A Song Only I Can Hear is a delightful novel about dreaming big, being brave, and marching to the beat of your own drum.
Details
Author :Jonsberg, Barry
Format :Paperback
Language :English
Page :320
Rp 149,000
Ex Tax: Rp 149,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.50kg
  • Dimensions: 8.00cm x 6.00cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9781534442535

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.