Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Lost Kingdom

Lost Kingdom
Lost Kingdom
Entertaining and fast-paced. --School Library Journal Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this heart-pounding second novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a delight! Joey Kopecky and his friends, Shazad and Leanora, have the weight of the world on their shoulders. As the new Order of the Majestic, it is their responsibility to keep magic alive and free for all, and to fight the influence of the Invisible Hand, a sinister group of magicians intent on rounding up the world's remaining magical items and keeping everything to themselves. It's a vital mission and a sacred duty, but the Invisible Hand has been playing this game--and playing it well--for centuries. Joey, Shazad, and Leanora are still learning their powers--and lately, they can't seem to agree on anything. But all of that changes when Fate taps them on the shoulder, and puts the Secret Map of the World in their hands. Together, Joey and his friends strike off on a tour of hidden magical realms, trying to find a lost kingdom that could hold the key to a new age of magic. Hunted by the Invisible Hand every step of the way, they must reach their ultimate destination first, or risk delivering the world's most powerful source of magic energy right into their enemy's hands.
Details
Author :Myklusch, Matt
Format :Paperback
Language :English
Page :464
Rp 169,000
Ex Tax: Rp 169,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.50kg
  • Dimensions: 6.00cm x 4.00cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9781534424913

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.