Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages
The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are The Ivies and who is Mr Smith? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
Details
Author :Blyton, Enid
Format :Paperback
Page :256
Rp 159,000
Ex Tax: Rp 159,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.30kg
  • Dimensions: 8.00cm x 5.00cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9781444961171

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.