Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Wedgie & Gizmo vs the Great Outdoors

Wedgie & Gizmo vs the Great Outdoors
Wedgie & Gizmo vs the Great Outdoors

"A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!"--Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat 

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious illustrated series. 

Wedgie and Gizmo's humans are taking their first family vacation--to a campground by a lake! And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can't wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods! 

But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world--one tent at a time. 

Muh-hah-hah! 

Details
Author :Selfors, Suzanne
Format :Hardcover
Language :English
Rp 195,000
Ex Tax: Rp 195,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.27kg
  • Dimensions: 8.50cm x 5.90cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9780062447753

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.