Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Roanoke Girls

The Roanoke Girls
The Roanoke Girls

Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won't when you know the truth...The Richard and Judy Book Club pick 2017 and the darkly compulsive thriller that will keep you reading late into the night. Perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and The Girls. 'Utterly gripping' - RICHARD AND JUDY'A must-have' - SUNDAY EXPRESS'I loved it' - SARAH HILARY'Roanoke girls never last long around here. In the end, we either run or we die.'The girls of the Roanoke family - beautiful, rich, mysterious - seem to have it all. But there's a dark truth about them that's never spoken. Lane is one of the lucky ones. When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents' estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl. Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing - and Lane has no choice but to go back. She is a Roanoke girl. Is she strong enough to escape a second time?***'Fans of The Girls will love this' - RED'Remarkably assured' THE SUNDAY TIMES'A provocative thriller' TELEGRAPH'Darkly sexy' HEAT'Twisting and revelatory' WATERSTONES'Addictive' LISA HALL'SO compelling' CLAIRE DOUGLAS'Utterly captivating' KATERINA DIAMOND'Not for the faint-hearted' PRIMA'Haunting and riveting' LAURA MCHUGH'One of the best books I've read' REBECCA DONE'Stunning and gripping' LISA CUTTS'Crawls under your skin and stays there' HARRIET REUTER HAPGOOD'Disturbing and delicious' AVA MARSH

Details
Author :Engel, Amy
Rp 149,000
Ex Tax: Rp 149,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.60kg
  • ISBN: 9781473648401

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.