Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2)

Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2)
E-Book
Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2)
Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now!Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe.In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach. He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker.The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf.D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive - until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim.It's only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim...and the more innocent the better.
Details
Author :Fields, Helen
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
Language :English
Rp 51,700
Ex Tax: Rp 51,700
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9780008181598

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.