Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Angel

Angel
E-Book -20 %
Angel
The #1 bestseller and Queen of Thrillers is back...'A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!' HEAT'A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a page-turner, but don't read it before bed if you're easily spooked!' SUNTHE TRUTH WON'T STAY LOCKED UP FOREVERWhen a burned body is found in a disused signal box, suspicion falls on lonely teenager Gabriel Webb. There's no doubt he was at the scene of the crime, but does he really deserve what awaits him in prison?DS Imogen Grey is certain there's more to the case than meets the eye. But while she struggles to convince those around her of the truth, her partner DS Adrian Miles is distracted by his own demons.When a brutal double murder is reported, their investigation is stopped in its tracks. Is the body in the box even who they thought it was? The duo realise Gabriel might have been locked up for a crime he didn't commit. But with enemies watching Gabriel's every move, they may be too late.Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons
Details
Author :Diamond, Katerina
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
Language :English
Day
Hour
Min
Sec
Rp 126,720
Rp 158,400
Ex Tax: Rp 126,720
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9780008209148

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.