Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes
E-Book
Christmas Wishes
A sparkling Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller - perfect to snuggle up with this winter!Hannah and Nico are meant to be together.But fate is keeping them apart... As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob's best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend - and Nico has two children to look after.When Hannah loses her beloved shop in Stockholm, though, she is forced to move back to the little village of Middledip - only to find Nico has just moved in too. Under the same snowy sky, can the childhood friends make a romance work - or are there too many obstacles standing in their way?A heartwarming story of love, friendship, and Christmas magic, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jill Mansell.
Details
Author :Moorcroft, Sue
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
Language :English
Rp 168,300
Ex Tax: Rp 168,300
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9780008393007

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.