30% SAVE
  • While My Sister Sleeps
  • While My Sister Sleeps

While My Sister Sleeps

  • Brand/Author: Delinsky, Barbara
  • Product Code: 9780007332229
  • Availability: E-Book
  • Format :Ebook (ePub)
  • Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language :English

Buy Now

E-Book

  • List Price: Rp237,600
  • Now: Rp166,320



Overview

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, a tale of personal tragedy, human resilience and the healing power of family love.Robin Snow has everything to live for. By her early thirties she's a world class marathon runner at the peak of her career. Then, tragedy strikes. Whilst training, she suffers a heart attack, leaving her brain-dead and on life-support.The difficult question for her family: when to pull the plug?In a powerful and heart-wrenching tale which dissects the strength of family bonds, While my Sister Sleeps will leave the reader with one question: what would you do? If you like Jodi Picoult or Diane Chamberlain, you will love Barbara Delinsky.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: While My Sister Sleeps, Delinsky, Barbara, 9780007332229


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :