10% SAVE
  • National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book
  • National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

  • Product Code: 9781426331800
  • Availability: In Stock (3-7 business days)
  • Format :Paperback
  • Publisher :National Geographic Society
  • Language :English
  • Page :56

Buy Now

In Stock (3-7 business days)

  • List Price: Rp130,000
  • Now: Rp117,000



Overview

Techies in training will go bezerk over this sticker activity book, packed with 1,000 robot-themed stickers and pages loaded with sticker prompts, coloring activities, counting, patterns, mazes, matching, and more. Fans of Transformers, Wall-E, and the other AI heroes will gravitate to this awesome sticker activity book. Discover super high-tech robots that explore land, sea, air, and space; wacky inventions of the past; superstrong bots and supersmall ones; how robots help humans; everyday bots they're familiar with; and megastar machines like BB-8 and more. After getting the buzz on all things bot, kids get to play genius inventor as they sticker, draw, and color their very own special robot. This exciting, educational, yet wildly fun interactive title brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format. 


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :