Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay

  • Brand/Author: Kelly, David A.
  • Product Code: 9780385378758
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Language :English

Buy Now

Out of Stock

  • Price: Rp122,000



Overview

Batter up Ballpark Mysteries combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers
Mike and Kate can't wait to watch their rookie hero Dusty Martin in action. But something is throwing the Blue Jays' star off his game. Then, when no one else is looking, Mike sees mysterious ghost lights flying across the field. Is the ballpark haunted? And could Dusty have seen the lights, too?
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features "Dugout Notes," with more amazing baseball facts.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay, Kelly, David A., 9780385378758


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :