Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Death Without Company: A Longmire Mystery

Death Without Company: A Longmire Mystery
Death Without Company: A Longmire Mystery
Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, "New York Times "bestselling author of "Hell Is Empty "and "As the Crow Flies," who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, "The Cold Dish, "the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for "Death Without Company." When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman's dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.
Details
Language :English
Rp 297,000
Ex Tax: Rp 297,000
  • : Delivered in 25-40 Days
  • Weight: 0.23kg
  • Dimensions: 7.70cm x 5.00cm x 0.60cm
  • ISBN: 9780143038382

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.