Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery

Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery
Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery
Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love" New York Times "bestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery series--starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series---is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In "Kindness Goes Unpunished," Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction.
Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" ("The Denver Post")
Details
Language :English
Rp 297,000
Ex Tax: Rp 297,000
  • : Delivered in 25-40 Days
  • Weight: 0.23kg
  • Dimensions: 7.76cm x 5.20cm x 0.59cm
  • ISBN: 9780143113133

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.