Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Dark Horse: A Longmire Mystery

The Dark Horse: A Longmire Mystery
The Dark Horse: A Longmire Mystery
Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the "New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the fifth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love" The Dark Horse "is the fifth installment in "New York Times "bestselling author Craig Johnson's Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series. Wade Barsad, a man with a dubious past and a gift for making enemies, burned his wife Mary's horses in their barn; in retribution, she shot him in the head six times. But Sheriff Walt Longmire of Wyoming's Absaroka County doesn't believe Mary's confession. Leaving behind the demands of his upcoming re-election campaign, Walt unpins his star to go undercover and discovers that everyone-including a beautiful Guatemalan bartender and a rancher with a taste for liquor-had a reason for wanting Wade dead.
Details
Language :English
Rp 297,000
Ex Tax: Rp 297,000
  • : Delivered in 60-90 Days
  • Weight: 0.24kg
  • Dimensions: 7.74cm x 5.04cm x 0.61cm
  • ISBN: 9780143117315

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.