Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Hell Is Empty: A Longmire Mystery

Hell Is Empty: A Longmire Mystery
Hell Is Empty: A Longmire Mystery
Walt faces an icy hell in this" New York Times "bestseller from the author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies." Well-read and world-weary, Sheriff Walt Longmire has been maintaining order in Wyoming's Absaroka County for more than thirty years, but in this riveting seventh outing, he is pushed to his limits.
Raynaud Shade, an adopted Crow Indian rumored to be one of the country's most dangerous sociopaths, has just confessed to murdering a boy ten years ago and burying him deep within the Bighorn Mountains. Walt is asked to transport Shade through a blizzard to the site, but what begins as a typical criminal transport turns personal when the veteran lawman learns that he knows the dead boy's family. Guided only by Indian mysticism and a battered paperback of Dante's "Inferno," Walt braves the icy hell of the Cloud Peak Wilderness Area, cheating death to ensure that justice--both civil and spiritual--is served. The Longmire Mystery Series is the basis for "Longmire," the hit original drama series from A&E.
Details
Language :English
Rp 297,000
Ex Tax: Rp 297,000
  • : Delivered in 60-90 Days
  • Weight: 0.24kg
  • Dimensions: 7.76cm x 5.07cm x 0.64cm
  • ISBN: 9780143120988

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.