Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Rebel Of The Sands

Rebel Of The Sands
Rebel Of The Sands
A sharpshooter. A dreamer. A damn good liar.

_x000D_ Mortals rule the desert nation of Miraji, but mythical beasts still _x000D_ roam the wild and remote areas, and rumor has it that somewhere, djinn _x000D_ still perform their magic.  For humans, it’s an unforgiving place, _x000D_ especially if you’re poor, orphaned, or female. 

Amani Al’Hiza _x000D_ is all three.  She’s a gifted gunslinger with perfect aim, but she can’t_x000D_ shoot her way out of Dustwalk, the back-country town where she’s _x000D_ destined to wind up wed or dead. Then she meets Jin, a rakish foreigner,_x000D_ in a shooting contest, and sees him as the perfect escape route. But _x000D_ though she’s spent years dreaming of leaving Dustwalk, she never _x000D_ imagined she’d gallop away on mythical horse—or that it would take a _x000D_ foreign fugitive to show her the heart of the desert she thought she _x000D_ knew.

A New York Times bestseller

Evokes such disparate influences – 1,001 Arabian Nights, Hindu lore, and Navajo myth, as well as, inevitably, the triumvirate of Tolkien, Lucas and Rowling.” —The New York Times Book Review

“Fans of Sarah Maas and Victoria Aveyard should give this one a try.” —VOYA
Details
Author :Hamilton, Alwyn
Format :Paperback
Language :English
Page :356
Rp 185,000
Ex Tax: Rp 185,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.28kg
  • Dimensions: 8.20cm x 5.40cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9780147517975

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.