Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Outlaw: A Novel of Robin Hood

Outlaw: A Novel of Robin Hood
Outlaw: A Novel of Robin Hood
In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and Ben Kane, "Outlaw" is a rousing historical novel that mixes legend with fact to bring to life the time, the lives and the struggles of late 12th century England. As the Henry II struggles with his rebelious children and the conflict between the Saxon nobility and the Norman conquerors continues on as bloody as ever, there is a figure that has remained firmly fixed in the imagation of generations - Robin Hood, an outlaw and a renegade nobility determined to bring down the men who took his land, his family, and his position. When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer...From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, "Outlaw" is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood.
Details
Language :English
Rp 349,000
Ex Tax: Rp 349,000
  • : Out Of Stock
  • Weight: 0.43kg
  • Dimensions: 8.40cm x 5.60cm x 0.90cm
  • ISBN: 9780312678364

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.