Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke
The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke
Author of "2001: A Space Odyssey," "Childhood's End," "The City and the Stars," and the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning "Rendezvous with Rama," Arthur C. Clarke is the most celebrated science fiction author alive. He is--with H. G. Wells, Isaac Asimov, and Robert A. Heinlein--one of the writers who define science fiction in our time. Now Clarke has cooperated in the preparation of a massive, definitive edition of his collected shorter works. From early work like "Rescue Party" and "The Lion of Comarre," through classics like "The Star," "Earthlight," "The Nine Billion Names of God," and "The Sentinel" (kernel of the later novel, and movie, "2001: A Space Odyssey"), all the way to later work like "A Meeting with Medusa" and "The Hammer of God," this immense volume encapsulates one of the great SF careers of all time.
Language :English
Rp 524,000
Ex Tax: Rp 524,000
  • : Delivered in 25-40 Days
  • Weight: 0.98kg
  • Dimensions: 9.22cm x 6.15cm x 1.65cm
  • ISBN: 9780312878603

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.