Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Pages & Co. #01: The Bookwanderers

Pages & Co. #01: The Bookwanderers
Pages & Co. #01: The Bookwanderers
A USA Today Bestselling book! A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month! A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick! A National Bestseller! Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series. An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves. Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop, Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page... When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and exciting adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere. Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers *Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives. --School Library Journal, starred review A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination. --Kirkus Reviews Delightful! A Joy of a book.--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars A lovely and enchanting read, whether you're 9 years old or 49 years old. --The Belfast Telegraph
Details
Author :James, Anna
Format :Paperback
Language :English
Page :304
Rp 149,000
Ex Tax: Rp 149,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.28kg
  • Dimensions: 8.20cm x 5.40cm x 0.90cm
  • ISBN: 9781984837141

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.