Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Escape

Escape
E-Book
Escape
The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend."e;Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter..."e;When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn't.The stranger knows Jo's name, she knows her husband Max and she's got a glove belonging to Jo's two year old daughter Elise.What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as the police, social services and even Jo's own husband turn against her.No one believes that Elise is in danger. But Jo knows there's only one way to keep her child safe - RUN.The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her biggest and best book yet. The perfect read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Clare Mackintosh.Praise for C.L. Taylor:'A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller' Clare Mackintosh'Absorbing and disturbing' Alex Marwood'Loved it' Fiona Barton'Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling' Elizabeth Haynes
Details
Author :Taylor, C.L.
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
Language :English
Rp 158,400
Ex Tax: Rp 158,400
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9780008118082

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.