Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Power of the Parasite

The Power of the Parasite
The Power of the Parasite
Introducing Squish--a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants, Dan Gutman's Weird School, and Jarrett Krosoczka's Lunch Lady.
School's out Everyone's favorite amoeba is headed to summer camp But instead of SUPER AWESOME FUN, Squish's summer is turning out to be SUPER AWESOME TERRIFYING For one thing, Squish can't swim. And to make matters worse, his new camp friend is a Hydra (scientific fact: A hydra's tentacles can paralyze you ). Will Squish sink or will he swim this summer? (And what's up with Pod and black holes anyways ) Find out the answers to these questions and more in the super spectacular adventure, "Squish #4: The Power of the Parasite." Summer reading has never been so slimey
Yowza You can draw comics, too Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters Also includes instructions for a sensational science experiment you can do at home Shazam
Here's what people are saying about everyone's favorite amoeba
"New York Times: "
"An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy."
"Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews"
* "Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does."
"The Bulletin: "
"A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure."
Details
Language :English
Rp 122,000
Ex Tax: Rp 122,000
  • : Delivered in 25-40 Days
  • Weight: 0.17kg
  • Dimensions: 7.43cm x 5.55cm x 0.38cm
  • ISBN: 9780375843914

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.