Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Captain Disaster

Captain Disaster
Captain Disaster
Introducing Squish--a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants, Dan Gutman's Weird School, and Jarrett Krosoczka's Lunch Lady.
It's soccer season But the Waterfleas (Hey, it could be worse--Okay, maybe it couldn't.) are getting pummelled game after game. Squish knows winning isn't "everything," but it's something right? Can Squish turn the losing streak around when he becomes team captain? Will Pod figure out how to harness the power of lightning? And how can amoebas play soccer when they don't have any feet? Find out in the electrifyingly funny page-turner "Squish #4: Captain Disaster"--saving the world, one cell at a time
Yowza You can draw comics, too Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters Also includes instructions for a sensational science experiment you can do at home Shazam
Here's what people are saying about everyone's favorite amoeba
"New York Times: "
"An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy."
"Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews"
* "Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does."
"The Bulletin: "
"A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure."
Details
Language :English
Rp 122,000
Ex Tax: Rp 122,000
  • : Delivered in 25-40 Days
  • Weight: 0.16kg
  • Dimensions: 6.90cm x 5.40cm x 0.40cm
  • ISBN: 9780375843921

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.