Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

Coldwater Warm Hearts Christmas

Coldwater Warm Hearts Christmas
E-Book
Coldwater Warm Hearts Christmas
"e;Readers of sweet romance will fall in love with Coldwater Cove."e;-Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author It's hard to be the new girl in town, especially around the holidays. But when the town is Coldwater Cove, Oklahoma, there are plenty of folks willing to welcome you-and lovingly meddle in your life . . . High school English teacher Angie Holloway has been in this little Ozark hamlet for a few years, but she still feels like an outsider. And with no family of her own and single to boot, she's rusty when it comes to opening her heart. Nevertheless, she's been drafted to direct the annual Christmas pageant-whether she likes it or not. As for her assistant, that job's been handed to Seth Parker. He may be smoking hot, but the brawny construction engineer is definitely not her type. After all, she loves literature, he "e;reads"e; blueprints . . . While Angie tries to put a new spin on the show, and Seth tries to tolerate her correcting his grammar, they both resist the locals who insist on pushing them together. But when Seth finds her copy of Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility-marked up with her revealing comments-he can't resist trying to romance her using his newfound knowledge. And Angie is surprised to find that this big, handsome lug can read her like a storybook hero . . . "e;Eddings' Coldwater series will delight readers looking for a sweet small-town romance."e; -Booklist "e;Will whet readers' appetites for a return visit to Coldwater."e; -Publishers Weekly "e;Sure to appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber or Susan Wiggs."e; -Shelf Awareness, STARRED REVIEW
Details
Author :Eddings, Lexi
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :Kensington Books
Language :English
Rp 310,200
Ex Tax: Rp 310,200
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9781496719690

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.