Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

THE MAZE RUNNER BOOK #4: THE KILL ORDER

THE MAZE RUNNER BOOK #4: THE KILL ORDER
THE MAZE RUNNER BOOK #4: THE KILL ORDER
_x000D_

Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner’s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ They thought the end came in a flash.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ The worst is yet to come.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ There is no cure. No escape.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ They’re convinced that there’s a way to save those who are left—if they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you’re worth more dead than alive.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ The end is only the beginning.
_x000D_  
_x000D_ Praise for the Maze Runner series:
_x000D_  
_x000D_ "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
_x000D_  
_x000D_ “Wonderful action writingfast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday
_x000D_  
_x000D_ “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com
_x000D_  
_x000D_ “Breathless, cinematic action.” Publishers Weekly
_x000D_  
_x000D_ “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” Kirkus Reviews
_x000D_  
_x000D_ “Exclamation-worthy.” Romantic Times

_x000D_ _x000D_

[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

_x000D_
_x000D_
_x000D_
_x000D_ From the Hardcover edition.
_x000D_
Details
Author :DASHNER, JAMES
Language :English
Rp 152,000
Ex Tax: Rp 152,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.32kg
  • Dimensions: 8.10cm x 5.50cm x 1.00cm
  • ISBN: 9780385742894

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.