Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

What Did I Do?

What Did I Do?
E-Book
What Did I Do?
'Jessica Jarlvi is a hugely talented writer and definitely one to watch' SOPHIE HANNAH. I CAN'T REMEMBER... Kristin is on the run. From her life. From herself. When two murders take place in Chicago, Kristin quickly finds herself a prime suspect. The problem is she can't be sure of what she did or didn't do. DID THEY MAKE ME DO IT? In fear for her life, Kristin flees abroad to start her life over. But it's not that easy to escape the past. And whatever she's done, someone is on her tail, wanting her to pay. The question is: could she be a killer and not even remember? Page-turning, gripping, dark, and utterly addictive, this is one thriller that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Mark Edwards and Caroline England. Praise for What Did I Do: 'This booked kept me up way into the small hours' Elaine Lydon, NetGalley. 'This book was insanely good and I loved it from beginning to end' Simra Sadif, NetGalley. 'It's gripping and gritty, dark and intense' Lucii Grubb, NetGalley.
Details
Author :Jessica Jarlvi
Format :Ebook (ePub)
Publisher :Head of Zeus
Language :English
Rp 73,700
Ex Tax: Rp 73,700
  • : E-Book
  • ISBN: 9781786695468

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.