Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Stars Never Rise

The Stars Never Rise
The Stars Never Rise
For fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, _x000D_ and Lauren Kate comes the first book in a new 2-book series about a girl_x000D_ who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, _x000D_ ultimately, humanity. 
 
When sixteen-year-old Nina Kane _x000D_ discovers that her sister, Mellie, is keeping a secret that threatens _x000D_ their very existence, she’ll do anything to protect her. Because in New _x000D_ Temperance, sins are prosecuted as crimes by the brutal Church and its _x000D_ army of black-robed exorcists. And Mellie’s sin has put her in serious _x000D_ trouble.

To save her sister, Nina will need to trust Finn, a _x000D_ fugitive and rogue exorcist with deep green eyes and a penchant for _x000D_ hoodies. What they’ll do together might just keep them all alive, stop _x000D_ the Church, and change the face of the world. Holy hellfire indeed.


“Haunting, unsettling and eerily beautiful.” —Rachel Caine, author of the New York Times bestselling Morganville Vampires series

“Un-put-down-able.”Kirkus Reviews

“A hugely fun and entertaining read.”SLJ

“Reminiscent of Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale . . . fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will love the complexity of the setting and characters.” —VOYA
 
Details
Author :Vincent, Rachel
Format :Paperback
Rp 149,000
Ex Tax: Rp 149,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.50kg
  • ISBN: 9780385744188

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.