30% SAVE
  • Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow
  • Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow

Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow

  • Brand/Author: Fish, Andrew
  • Product Code: 9780007510825
  • Availability: E-Book
  • Format :Ebook (ePub)
  • Publisher :HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language :English

Buy Now

E-Book

  • List Price: Rp72,600
  • Now: Rp50,820



Overview

In this time-travelling romp, Andrew Fish brings a new slant to the classic legend. Erasmus Hobart is the perfect new adventurer for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett.Robin Hood was a crook! But was he as good a crook as the legends suggest? That's what Erasmus Hobart - school teacher, history fanatic, time-traveller - wants to find out. In this, his first adventure, Erasmus takes his time-travelling privy back to mediaeval Nottingham in his quest for knowledge. But with homicidal knights, amorous female outlaws and mischievous squirrels complicating his investigation, will he uncover the truth in time to get back and mark 4A's history homework?

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow, Fish, Andrew, 9780007510825


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :