Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

He Said, She Said

He Said, She Said
He Said, She Said

Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike. The paperback edition includes a Q&A with author Kwame Alexander.

He says: Omar "T-Diddy" Smalls has got it made--a full football ride to U Miami, hero-worship status at school, and pick of any girl at West Charleston High.

She says: Football, shmootball. Here's what Claudia Clarke cares about: Harvard, the poor, the disenfranchised, the hungry, the staggering teen pregnancy rate, investigative journalism . . . the list goes on. She does not have a minute to waste on Mr. T-Diddy Smalls and his harem of bimbos.

He Said, She Said is a fun and fresh novel from Kwame Alexander that throws these two high-school seniors together when they unexpectedly end up leading the biggest social protest this side of the Mississippi--with a lot of help from Facebook and Twitter.

The stakes are high, the romance is hot, and when these worlds collide, watch out

Details
Language :English
Rp 192,000
Ex Tax: Rp 192,000
  • : Out Of Stock
  • Weight: 0.23kg
  • Dimensions: 7.90cm x 5.30cm x 0.90cm
  • ISBN: 9780062118981

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.