Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and be our loyal customer! Enjoy our exclusive WELCOME VOUCHERS for our members! (Voucher will be sent within 24 Hours)

The Maze Runner Book #2: The Scorch Trials

The Maze Runner Book #2: The Scorch Trials
The Maze Runner Book #2: The Scorch Trials
Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in trade paperback edition features a foreword by Wes Ball, the director of the movie, an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film and an exclusive fan sticker. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest series: the Mortality Doctrine that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts.
Details
Author :Dashner, James
Format :Paperback
Language :English
Page :384
Rp 169,000
Ex Tax: Rp 169,000
  • : Delivered in 3-7 Days
  • Weight: 0.32kg
  • Dimensions: 8.10cm x 5.40cm x 0.90cm
  • ISBN: 9780553538410

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.