30% SAVE
  • Wednesdays

Wednesdays

  • Brand/Author: Bourbeau, Julie
  • Product Code: 9780375899751
  • Availability: E-Book
  • Format :Ebook (ePub)
  • Publisher :Random House Children's Books
  • Language :English

Buy Now

E-Book

  • List Price: Rp189,200
  • Now: Rp132,440



Overview

Mystery, magic, mischief and monsters abound in this slightly fantastical story of a human kid who wants to stay that way. Perfect for fans of Ransom Riggs and Maryrose Wood.Max's village is absolutely normal in every single way and on every single dayexcept Wednesday. Most of the townsfolk shutter their windows and lock their doors to hide away from the many peculiar things that happenthings like cats getting stuck in the vacuum cleaner and birthday cakes meeting fiery and horrific ends. But Max is too curious for that, and so, breaking every rule in the village, he searches out the cause of all the Wednesday weirdness. What he uncovers is a secret so deviousso dastardly and mischievousthat life as he knows it will never be the same. Max himself is not the same. Suddenly the mysterious little accidents so common on Wednesdays are happening to him on Thursdays, Fridayseven Saturdays! What's come over Max? And more importantly, is there any cure for a case of the Wednesdays?From the Hardcover edition.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: Wednesdays, Bourbeau, Julie, 9780375899751


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :