30% SAVE
  • Nest
  • Nest

Nest

  • Brand/Author: Oppel, Kenneth
  • Product Code: 9781443438643
  • Availability: E-Book
  • Format :Ebook (ePub)
  • Publisher :HarperCollins Canada
  • Language :English

Buy Now

E-Book

  • List Price: Rp222,200
  • Now: Rp155,540



Overview

Kenneth Oppels most haunting story yet . . .She was very blurry, not at all human looking. There were huge dark eyes, and a kind of mane made of light, and when she spoke, I couldn't see a mouth moving, but I felt her words, like a breeze against my face, and I understood her completely."e;We've come because of the baby,"e; she said. "e;We've come to help."e;In this beautiful, menacing novel, perfect for fans of Neil Gaimans Coraline, an anxious boy becomes convinced that angels will save his sick baby brother. But these are creatures of a very different kind, and their plan for the baby has a twist. Layer by layer, he unravels the truth about his new friends as the time remaining to save his brother ticks down.With evocative and disquieting illustrations by Caldecott Medal and Governor Generals Awardwinning artist Jon Klassen, The Nest is an unforgettable journey into one boys deepest insecurities and darkest fears.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: Nest, Oppel, Kenneth, 9781443438643


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :