Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure [With 12 Easter Cards and Poster]

  • Brand/Author: Dean, James
  • Product Code: 9780062198679
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Language :English

Buy Now

Out of Stock

  • Price: Rp224,000



Overview

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure [With 12 Easter Cards and Poster], Dean, James, 9780062198679


Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :