Search - Bastian, Brock

Product Compare (0)


Beyond the Farthest Star

Beyond the Farthest Star

E-book

Thoene, Bodie and Brock

When a nativity display on public property is torched by a former US Senator, the media spotlight fa..

Rp413,490 Rp590,700

Late Great Creature

Late Great Creature

E-book

Brower, Brock

Brock Brower's National Book Award-nominated novel traces the making of a horror movie in Hollywood...

Rp110,880 Rp158,400

Out of Print

Out of Print

E-book

Brock, George

News and journalism are in the midst of upheaval. How does news publishing change when a newspaper s..

Rp393,470 Rp562,100

Bastian: The Lords of Satyr

Bastian: The Lords of Satyr

E-book

Amber, Elizabeth

Man-gods born to live and love forever, the Lords of Satyr are renowned for their sexual prowess. ...

Rp228,690 Rp326,700

Soul Repair

Soul Repair

E-book

Brock, Rita Nakashima

The first book to explore the idea and effect of moral injury on veterans, their families, and their..

Rp457,380 Rp653,400

Proverbs of Ashes

Proverbs of Ashes

E-book

Brock, Rita Nakashima

Rebecca Parker was a young minister in Seattle when a woman walked into her church and asked if God ..

Rp476,630 Rp680,900

Where God Hides Holiness

Where God Hides Holiness

E-book

Brock, Laurie M.

This new book shares the joy, humor, surprises, grief, and messiness when God invites us to strip aw..

Rp191,730 Rp273,900

Peter Brock

Peter Brock

E-book

Webster, Wayne

When it comes to Australian sporting icons, Peter Brock sits at the top. After winning Bathurst by a..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

What is the Kingdom of Heaven? (Routledge Revivals)

What is the Kingdom of Heaven? (Routledge Revivals)

E-book

Clutton-Brock, A.

Written as the First World War was finally drawing to a close, A. Clutton-Brock's reflections on the..

Rp669,900 Rp957,000

Essays on Art (Routledge Revivals)

Essays on Art (Routledge Revivals)

E-book

Clutton-Brock, A.

This collection of brief but insightful essays, though always returning to the author's central conv..

Rp669,900 Rp957,000

Shelley (Routledge Revivals)

Shelley (Routledge Revivals)

E-book

Clutton-Brock, A.

First published in 1909, with a second edition in 1923, this concise and easily accessible overview ..

Rp753,060 Rp1,075,800

Perspectives on Play

Perspectives on Play

E-book

Brock, Avril

This book presents a review and critical analysis of research in the field whilst exploring developm..

Rp627,550 Rp896,500

Blinded by the Right

Blinded by the Right

E-book

Brock, David

In a powerful and deeply personal memoir in the tradition of Arthur Koestlers The God That Failed, D..

Rp256,410 Rp366,300

Republican Noise Machine

Republican Noise Machine

E-book

Brock, David

In The Republican Noise Machine, David Brock skillfully documents perhaps the most important but lea..

Rp219,450 Rp313,500

Disorders of Magnitude

Disorders of Magnitude

E-book

Brock, Jason V.

Over the past century or more, the genres of fantasy, horror, and supernatural fiction have increasi..

Rp3,049,200

Showing 16 to 30 of 339 (23 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :