Search - Bates, Bert

Product Compare (0)


OCP Java SE 6 Programmer Practice Exams (Exam 310-065)

OCP Java SE 6 Programmer Practice Exams (Exam 310-065)

E-book

Bates, Bert

Don't Let the Real Test Be Your First Test! Written by two of the lead developers of the Java SE Pr..

Rp729,960 Rp1,042,800

Mr and Mrs John Bates (Downton Abbey Shorts, Book 9)

Mr and Mrs John Bates (Downton Abbey Shorts, Book 9)

E-book

Fellowes, Jessica

This richly illustrated short, extracted from the official book The Chronicles of Downton Abbey, foc..

Rp26,950 Rp38,500

Motivate Like a CEO:  Communicate Your Strategic Vision and Inspire People to Act!

Motivate Like a CEO: Communicate Your Strategic Vision and Inspire People to Act!

E-book

Bates, Suzanne

An exciting read, you won t want to put Motivate Like a CEO down until you ve mastered all of its s..

Rp614,460 Rp877,800

Social Innovation Imperative: Create Winning Products, Services, and Programs that Solve Society's Most Pressing Challenges

Social Innovation Imperative: Create Winning Products, Services, and Programs that Solve Society's Most Pressing Challenges

E-book

Bates, Sandra M.

This book is a must read for anyone who cares about the well-being of humanity in our modern world...

Rp518,210 Rp740,300

Discover Your CEO Brand: Secrets to Embracing and Maximizing Your Unique Value as a Leader

Discover Your CEO Brand: Secrets to Embracing and Maximizing Your Unique Value as a Leader

E-book

Bates, Suzanne

Ride your personal brand to the highest level in your field! A combination of inspiration and util..

Rp480,480 Rp686,400

Interfacing PIC Microcontrollers

Interfacing PIC Microcontrollers

E-book

Bates, Martin P.

Interfacing PIC Microcontrollers, 2nd Edition is a great introductory text for those starting out in..

Rp826,980 Rp1,181,400

Securing VoIP

Securing VoIP

E-book

Bates, Regis J. Jr (Bud)

Securing VoIP: Keeping Your VoIP Network Safe will show you how to take the initiative to prevent ha..

Rp823,900 Rp1,177,000

In the Heart of the Amazon Forest

In the Heart of the Amazon Forest

E-book

Bates, Henry Walter

One of the most impressive of all Victorian scientists but also a marvellous writer, Bates' (1825-18..

Rp198,000

States of War

States of War

E-book

Bates, David William

We fear that the growing threat of violent attack, whether from terrorism or other sources, has upse..

Rp691,460 Rp987,800

Plastic Cameras

Plastic Cameras

E-book

Bates, Michelle

Take a tour of the burgeoning world of plastic cameras and low-tech photography in this fun and funk..

Rp584,430 Rp834,900

Year of Finding Memory

Year of Finding Memory

E-book

Bates, Judy Fong

In the tradition of The Concubine's Children and Paper Shadows, a probing memoir from the author of ..

Rp274,890 Rp392,700

Your Nine Year Old

Your Nine Year Old

E-book

Ames, Louise Bates

What happened to that sunny outgoing child of eight?As parents of nine-year-olds often discover, nin..

Rp261,800 Rp374,000

Your Seven-Year-Old

Your Seven-Year-Old

E-book

Ames, Louise Bates

Your Seven-Year-Old is devoted to the delightful but often anxious and withdrawn child of Seven. Alt..

Rp160,930 Rp229,900

Your One-Year-Old

Your One-Year-Old

E-book

Ames, Louise Bates

The child from twelve to twenty-four months of age is a joy to have aroundsome of the time, that is...

Rp201,740 Rp288,200

Your Two-Year-Old

Your Two-Year-Old

E-book

Ames, Louise Bates

Are two-year-olds really so terrible, or does the world have a slightly skewed view of this sometime..

Rp261,800 Rp374,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 515 (35 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :