Search - Bates, Judy Fong

Product Compare (0)


Year of Finding Memory

Year of Finding Memory

E-book

Bates, Judy Fong

In the tradition of The Concubine's Children and Paper Shadows, a probing memoir from the author of ..

Rp274,890 Rp392,700

China Dog

China Dog

E-book

Bates, Judy Fong

By the bestselling author of Midnight at the Dragon CafA Barnes & Noble Discover Great New Write..

Rp348,040 Rp497,200

Midnight at the Dragon Cafe

Midnight at the Dragon Cafe

Barkley, Callie

The life of a young Chinese girl is torn apart by dark family secrets and divided loyalties in a sma..

Rp251,750 Rp265,000

My Own Little Judy Clock

My Own Little Judy Clock

Judy Instructo

Our geared Judy Clock is now miniature This 5" x 5" plastic clock brings the complexity of geared m..

Rp122,550 Rp129,000

The Bates Method for Better Eyesight

The Bates Method for Better Eyesight

Bates, William H.

This book provides Dr. Bates's time-honored program, which has helped hundreds of thousands of peopl..

Rp266,950 Rp281,000

BFF*: Two novels by Judy Blume--Just As Long As We're Together/Here's to You, Rachel Robinson (*Best Friends Forever)

BFF*: Two novels by Judy Blume--Just As Long As We're Together/Here's to You, Rachel Robinson (*Best Friends Forever)

E-book

Blume, Judy

In this new bind-up, Judy Blume's two stories about three best friends will reach a new set of girls..

Rp241,780 Rp345,400

Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

E-book

Collins, Judy

A vivid, highly evocative memoir of one of the reigning icons of folk music, highlighting the decade..

Rp181,720 Rp259,600

Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret. (Richard Jackson Book)

Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret. (Richard Jackson Book)

Blume, Judy

Margaret shares her secrets and her spirituality in this iconic Judy Blume novel, beloved by million..

Rp163,400 Rp172,000

Courage to Grieve

Courage to Grieve

Tatelbaum, Judy

This unusual self-help book about surviving grief offers the reader comfort and inspiration. Each of..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

Beauty Fades/Dumb Is Forever: The Making of a Happy Woman

Beauty Fades/Dumb Is Forever: The Making of a Happy Woman

Sheindlin, Judy

Judge Judy has heard enough.As a family court judge in New York City and now in her successful TV co..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

Fudge-A-Mania

Fudge-A-Mania

Blume, Judy

For the first time in mass market paperback come Fudge, Peter, Shelia, and the rest of the gang from..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great

Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great

Blume, Judy

For the first time in mass market paperback come Fudge, Peter, Shelia, and the rest of the gang from..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Superfudge

Superfudge

Blume, Judy

Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of peter Hatcher, the hilarious anti..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing

Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing

Blume, Judy

For the first time in mass market paperback come Fudge, Peter, Shelia, and the rest of the gang from..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Judy Blume's Fudge Set

Judy Blume's Fudge Set

Blume, Judy

..

Rp592,800 Rp624,000

Showing 1 to 15 of 1876 (126 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :