Search - Bates, Judy Fong

Product Compare (0)


Year of Finding Memory

Year of Finding Memory

E-book

Bates, Judy Fong

In the tradition of The Concubine's Children and Paper Shadows, a probing memoir from the author of ..

Rp274,890 Rp392,700

China Dog

China Dog

E-book

Bates, Judy Fong

By the bestselling author of Midnight at the Dragon CafA Barnes & Noble Discover Great New Write..

Rp348,040 Rp497,200

BFF*: Two novels by Judy Blume--Just As Long As We're Together/Here's to You, Rachel Robinson (*Best Friends Forever)

BFF*: Two novels by Judy Blume--Just As Long As We're Together/Here's to You, Rachel Robinson (*Best Friends Forever)

E-book

Blume, Judy

In this new bind-up, Judy Blume's two stories about three best friends will reach a new set of girls..

Rp241,780 Rp345,400

Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

Sweet Judy Blue Eyes

E-book

Collins, Judy

A vivid, highly evocative memoir of one of the reigning icons of folk music, highlighting the decade..

Rp241,780 Rp345,400

Judy Moody and Friends: Frank Pearl in the Awful Waffle Kerfuffle (Book #4)

Judy Moody and Friends: Frank Pearl in the Awful Waffle Kerfuffle (Book #4)

McDonald, Megan

Frank Pearl is chasing a prize in this Judy Moody(R) story for newly independent readers. Just once,..

Rp67,500 Rp75,000

Judy Moody and Friends: Stink Moody in Master of Disaster

Judy Moody and Friends: Stink Moody in Master of Disaster

McDonald, Megan

Stink takes a star turn--and helps stave off cosmic calamity--in a new Judy Moody & Friends adventur..

Rp67,500 Rp75,000

Street Kid: One Child's Desperate Fight for Survival

Street Kid: One Child's Desperate Fight for Survival

E-book

Westwater, Judy

John Peel's programme Home Truths first brought Judy's moving childhood story to light - Abducted by..

Rp103,180 Rp147,400

Nowhere to Run: Where do you go when there's nowhere left to hide?

Nowhere to Run: Where do you go when there's nowhere left to hide?

E-book

Westwater, Judy

Just when Judy thought the nightmare was over her past came back to haunt her.Judy was only 11 years..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Street Kid Fights On: She thought the nightmare was over

Street Kid Fights On: She thought the nightmare was over

E-book

Westwater, Judy

How can you forget your past when it keeps coming back to haunt you? Judy Westwater, the Sunday Time..

Rp166,320 Rp237,600

Flying Leap

Flying Leap

E-book

Budnitz, Judy

The Brothers Grimm take lessons in fiction from Angela Carter to produce this uncanny and surreal wo..

Rp121,660 Rp173,800

Prisoner of War: Judy

Prisoner of War: Judy

E-book

George, Isabel

An inspiring and heart-warming short story of canine devotion and bravery.The only dog to be officia..

Rp43,120 Rp61,600

Past Life Therapy: The only introduction you'll ever need (Principles of)

Past Life Therapy: The only introduction you'll ever need (Principles of)

E-book

Hall, Judy

Many people are looking into their past lives as a key to solving the mental, physical and spiritual..

Rp103,950 Rp148,500

Mr and Mrs John Bates (Downton Abbey Shorts, Book 9)

Mr and Mrs John Bates (Downton Abbey Shorts, Book 9)

E-book

Fellowes, Jessica

This richly illustrated short, extracted from the official book The Chronicles of Downton Abbey, foc..

Rp26,950 Rp38,500

20 MINUTES TO MASTER ... PAST LIFE THERAPY

20 MINUTES TO MASTER ... PAST LIFE THERAPY

E-book

Hall, Judy

Latent memories of past lives can have a profound effect on us and those around us. Exploring them c..

Rp61,600 Rp88,000

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The American Boy, The Savage Garden, The Righteous Men

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The American Boy, The Savage Garden, The Righteous Men

E-book

Taylor, Andrew

THREE NO.1 BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB PICKS IN ONE.THE AMERICAN BOY BY ANDREW TAYLOR:Englan..

Rp418,880 Rp598,400

Showing 1 to 15 of 1584 (106 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :