Search - Brones, Anna

Product Compare (0)


The Days of Anna Madrigal

The Days of Anna Madrigal

Maupin, Armistead

Now ninety-two, Mrs. Anna Madrigal has seemingly found peace with her "logical family" in San Franci..

Rp237,500 Rp250,000

The Alexiad

The Alexiad

Komnene, Anna

This is a revised edition of Anna Komnene's Alexiad, to replace our existing 1969 edition. This is t..

Rp311,600 Rp328,000

Anna Karenina

Anna Karenina

Tolstoy, Leo

Anna Karenina seems to have everything - beauty, wealth, popularity and an adored son. But she feels..

Rp444,600 Rp468,000

Black Beauty

Black Beauty

Sewell, Anna

This classic tale of a handsome, spirited horse, 'Black Beauty' has been a children's favourite for ..

Rp251,750 Rp265,000

Anna Karenina (Oprah #5) (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Anna Karenina (Oprah #5) (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Tolstoy, Leo

The must-have Pevear and Volokhonsky translation of one of the greatest Russian novels ever written ..

Rp296,400 Rp312,000

Anna Karenina

Anna Karenina

Tolstoy, Leo

One of the greatest novels ever written, Anna Karenina sets the impossible and destructive triangle ..

Rp147,250 Rp155,000

Akhmatova

Akhmatova

Akhmatova, Anna

A legend in her own time both for her brilliant poetry and for her resistance to oppression, Anna Ak..

Rp221,350 Rp233,000

Being Perfect

Being Perfect

Quindlen, Anna

A few times in your life, someone will tell you something so right, so deeply true that it changes y..

Rp222,300 Rp234,000

Here Comes Silent E!

Here Comes Silent E!

Hays, Anna Jane

Research shows that early instruction in phonics is the first step to reading success. Well, here " ..

Rp74,100 Rp78,000

A New Coat for Anna

A New Coat for Anna

Ziefert, Harriet

Illus. in full color. "A fresh and moving story of a mother's dedication to acquire a coat for her d..

Rp118,750 Rp125,000

Llama Llama Birthday Party!

Llama Llama Birthday Party!

Dewdney, Anna

Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama series The..

Rp95,000 Rp100,000

Anna Karenina

Anna Karenina

Tolstoy, Leo

A powerful translation of the classic Russian novel - retells the tale of rebellious Anna and her il..

Rp117,800 Rp124,000

Three Great Plays: The Emperor Jones, Anna Christie, the Hairy Ape

Three Great Plays: The Emperor Jones, Anna Christie, the Hairy Ape

O'Neill, Eugene Gladstone

Winner of the Nobel prize for literature and 4 Pulitzer prizes, Eugene O'Neill is generally acknowle..

Rp58,900 Rp62,000

Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss

Perkins, Stephanie

Anna is looking forward to her senior year in Atlanta, where she has a great job, a loyal best frien..

Rp266,950 Rp281,000

Anna Karenina

Anna Karenina

Tolstoy, Leo Nikolayevich

A magnificent drama of vengeance, infidelity, and retribution, "Anna Karenina" portrays the moving s..

Rp117,800 Rp124,000

Showing 16 to 30 of 3352 (224 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :