Search - Davis, Jacky

Product Compare (0)


Blessed Trinity

Blessed Trinity

E-book

Griggs, Vanessa Davis

Part Terry MacMillan, part Jan Karon, Blessed Trinity is the first book in an exciting trilogy from ..

Rp96,250 Rp137,500

Strongholds

Strongholds

E-book

Griggs, Vanessa Davis

Part Terry McMillan, part Jan Karon, author Vanessa Davis Griggs delivers the second book in her exc..

Rp90,860 Rp129,800

If Memory Serves

If Memory Serves

E-book

Griggs, Vanessa Davis

Secrets threaten the faithful as Pastor George Landris, the charismatic leader of the Followers of J..

Rp244,860 Rp349,800

Goodness and Mercy

Goodness and Mercy

E-book

Griggs, Vanessa Davis

Vanessa is a superb storyteller. --ReShonda Tate BillingsleyA Blessed Trinity NovelAs Pastor George ..

Rp127,820 Rp182,600

Truth Is The Light

Truth Is The Light

E-book

Griggs, Vanessa Davis

I absolutely love Vanessa's unique writing style. She is one of a kind. --Mary Monroe, New York Tim..

Rp127,820 Rp182,600

How Students Understand the Past

How Students Understand the Past

E-book

Davis, M. Elaine

History and archaeology education is highly valued among modern societies that seek to educate their..

Rp752,290 Rp1,074,700

Scalping of the Great Sioux Nation

Scalping of the Great Sioux Nation

E-book

Davis, Philip E.

The Scalping of the Great Sioux Nation recalls Davis' early upbringing and education on two Indian r..

Rp1,003,200

Compassionate Love and Ebony Grace

Compassionate Love and Ebony Grace

E-book

Davis, Kortright

Why is the Golden Rule so central in almost every culture and religion? What is it that drives human..

Rp1,003,200

Language and Connection in Psychotherapy

Language and Connection in Psychotherapy

E-book

Davis, Mary E.

Language plays a major role in our daily lives. Humans are specialized to live in a social environme..

Rp752,290 Rp1,074,700

Old Gods Almost Dead

Old Gods Almost Dead

E-book

Davis, Stephen

The acclaimed, bestselling rock-and-roll biographer delivers the first complete, unexpurgated histor..

Rp140,910 Rp201,300

Jazz And Its Discontents

Jazz And Its Discontents

E-book

Davis, Francis

From Frank Sinatra to Sun Ra, from the jazz age to middle age, with thoughts on everything in-betwee..

Rp105,600

Highlander's Obsession

Highlander's Obsession

E-book

Davis, Vonnie

In the vein of Jennifer Ashley's Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston's Pride Stories, Vonn..

Rp140,910 Rp201,300

Wooden: A Coach's Life

Wooden: A Coach's Life

E-book

Davis, Seth

A provocative and revelatory new biography of the legendary UCLA coach John Wooden, by one of Americ..

Rp295,680 Rp422,400

Enabling Acts

Enabling Acts

E-book

Davis, Lennard J.

The first significant book on the history and impact of the ADAthe ';eyes on the prize' moment for d..

Rp705,100

Periodization and Sovereignty

Periodization and Sovereignty

E-book

Davis, Kathleen

Despite all recent challenges to stage-oriented histories, the idea of a division between a "e;m..

Rp626,010 Rp894,300

Showing 136 to 150 of 2117 (142 Pages)

Payment Methods :

Shipping Methods :